prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Jared | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Don G 7 Jan 2018

Shannon was great. My daughters Google phone screen was broken in an accident. They got it fixed ahead of schedule for a great price. Some of the other repair stores contacted could not get the parts required.
I have also purchased replacement batteries for my Samsung phone from Prestige.

5 Stars

Barry - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

These guys are awesome! They were the 3rd place to attempt to fix my Iphone. Not only were they less expensive but the job was done right and in record time. I have sent many friends , my wife and many of my customers to them with absolutely no complaints and a couple of "thank you for sending me to thems".

5 Stars

Emily 21 Aug 2017

My phone battery was giving me trouble and after spending hours at the Sprint store with no help, I dropped it off with Prestige and after twenty minutes and for sixty bucks they solved the problem. Fantastic service!

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 3 Apr 2017

Great place to deal with! Very honest and upfront with their recommendations!!

5 Stars

Cameron - MO - United States 30 Oct 2016

Had a broken LED screen and Ken was able to repair it the day he was able to get the part for it. Overall was a good experience and was able to get some new retro video game stuff in the process.

5 Stars

Rabid W - MO - United States 22 Aug 2016

Super helpful and understanding. Fixed ps4 without a hitch!

5 Stars

Mark H - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

Fantastic service. We took an iPhone to them with a cracked screen. Work was done in record time and you cannot tell it now from a new one. A new customer that will be back!. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dalton - MO - United States 21 Jun 2016

They did a fantastic job my phone looks like brand new

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018