prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

SWilson93 - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

Shannon is a good guy and I would definitely do business with him again!

5 Stars

Christopher H - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

1 hour and my ipad was fixed and the staff is great i have already referred people to this store business will be going there. They even replaced my PS4s HDD and installed the OS. Great Job and thank you all

5 Stars

LaMisha Jones - MO - United States 21 Aug 2017

Great customer service !!

5 Stars

Erin - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

Awesome service! Phone was fixed in 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Joni - MO - United States 23 Apr 2017

Excellent service
Tried my at@t company which they were going to send me to their only store that can fix things where I have to wait at store for 5 hours just to get started w the help I needed.
Tried the store that at@t had a small flyer to try. Which they both claim can fix everything and anything. They couldn't. Went to prestige electronics - should have gone there first !
Very helpful, knowledgeable and fixed my phone all less then hour and They sell all the gaming stuff cheaper then game stop!

5 Stars

Kimmie - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Ken was very nice and professional. I got a fair price for a repair and they bought my old phone for $10 more than i could have gotten online. I had an overall excellent experience.

5 Stars

Shay - MO - United States 5 Nov 2016

My overall experience was great oh my goodness. My phone is better than ever

5 Stars

Al - MO - United States 29 Oct 2016

Dropped phone off and picked it up a hour later great service

5 Stars

Rose - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

He answered me by text which was very convenient. I could drop off my phone and pick it up in an hour. Loved it. I did see a screen go $99 and he was $109, but I'll go back for great service and I feel like I can trust him.

5 Stars

Bill N - MO - United States 16 Jun 2016

Great experience, very helpful and informative. would recommend to others.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018