prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chughes had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chughes | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

C. Jackson - MO - United States 10 Jan 2018

When a 14 year old has his PS4 fail a day after his birthday and he can't play any of his new games these are the folks you want to call. They were fast, polite, and knew what they were doing. The prices were reasonable weighed against buying a new console. I will be going back I'm sure.

5 Stars

Dale - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

Brought in an IPad with a broken screen. They were able to fix it at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

B Pool - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

Very knowledgeable staff. The shop was fixed with game systems to repair so I knew a lot of others heard by word of mouth of the good service

5 Stars

Mr. L 28 Jun 2017

Absolutely great business. Very friendly and personable.

5 Stars

Tamyy C - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

I thought the price was exceptional. Service was great. Overall very satisfied. Will give repeat business when necessary.

5 Stars

Larry - MO - United States 13 Feb 2017

These guy are professional and excellent customer service and very reasonable.

5 Stars

Todd - MO - United States 21 Jan 2017

Very friendly and professional. My repair was completed on time and everything is working as it should.

5 Stars

Sherrell - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

Customer service was very nice and fast. Explained everything to me in detail. I didn't feel cheated or under pressure to do business. I definitely would return if I had issue. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Zachary Williams - MO - United States 9 Aug 2016

My experience was awesome the guy up there was awesome that had it fixed in 1 hour the guy was really cool.

5 Stars

Zoe M - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018