premiumappliances.net Customer Review

Here's what Arthur E had to say about premiumappliances.net

Arthur E | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Yippie!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit premiumappliances.net

premiumappliances.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 97

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About premiumappliances.net

Premium Appliances is a leading wholesale provider of major kitchen appliances in the USA. We have been in business for over 8 years. Browse our online showroom / store to get factory direct sales and discounts on most or all of our products. We do realize that not all of our customers may be comfortable ordering online no matter how secure the website. If you would like to order by phone call 1-888-298-8144 Mon-Fri 10-5 PM PST.

Other Customer Reviews for premiumappliances.net

5 Stars

Tim 26 Dec 2017

Grate product

5 Stars

Sandy M 31 May 2017

I have not received the product yet but it seems to be a good buy reviews are good . I found you on the Houzz website it was less buying direct from you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2017

Great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Apr 2017

if you can ship faster, that would be awesome!

5 Stars

SP - LA - United States 27 Feb 2017

Best prices

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2017

Free shipping and great products, what is not to love!

5 Stars

Patricia B 30 Dec 2016

I had a great deal of difficulty locating this product. You had it and made it easy to get it. Only suggestion I would have is to offer quicker delivery for an extra charge.

5 Stars

Tep U 18 Dec 2016

First time at your site routed thru eBay. Great product choices with very reasonable price. Purchased this 36 inch GTC range hood that lasted only 2-1/2 years due to failed switch module.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Nov 2016

Easy transaction , great customer service, would shop with them again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018