ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what University O. had to say about ppc.com.au

University O. | Tas, Australia | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Amy - Qld - Australia 6 Nov 2018

Always received helpful and friendly service when dealing with PPC.

5 Stars

Donna - Qld - Australia 25 Oct 2018

Very pleasant to speak with staff when I have needed to phone. Communicating via email is very clear and delivery to our regional address is extremely prompt.

5 Stars

Sue, E. - WA - Australia 12 Jun 2018

I have had nothing but good experiences with PPC but I have not used the web site so I can't rate it at all.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 9 May 2018

PPC responded to my request promptly, understood what I needed and had the order ready to send straight away.

5 Stars

Suzie W. - Vic - Australia 22 Apr 2018

Customer service is great always willing to help

5 Stars

Cindy C. - Qld - Australia 2 Jan 2018

Great Service - wonderful staff and really great customer care. We are extremely happy with PPC's service and our orders are always expedited and they really make an effort to attend to our needs. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Brothers S. - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2017

Always Fast Efficient Service :)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019