ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what University O. had to say about ppc.com.au

University O. | Tas, Australia | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Sue, E. - WA - Australia 12 Jun 2018

I have had nothing but good experiences with PPC but I have not used the web site so I can't rate it at all.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 9 Jan 2018

Always has been great. I deal with Christie and she is awesome, knows what we need and always follows up when she thinks we are running low on stock

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

Pleasure to deal with for orders, great customer service & fast turn around. Not the best experience with IT support, often takes hours to resolve problems, could be better.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NSW - Australia 20 Dec 2017

Thank you, your service is A1, speedy service, speedy repy and speedy dispatch of goods.

5 Stars

Active S. - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2016

Phone service was very helpful, I was easily able to order my product and was advised accurately on the deivery time. I recieved my product the next day via Toll.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Vic - Australia 23 Mar 2016

Great! The service we receive from PPC is always professional and fast.

5 Stars

CFMEU - Qld - Australia 7 Mar 2016

PPC's Technician did a great job in fixing my problem with excel connecting to card printer and making sure everything was working

5 Stars

Sophie 9 Feb 2016

Steves service was excellent

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019