ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what University O. had to say about ppc.com.au

University O. | Tas, Australia | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Tina - NSW - Australia 3 Jun 2018

As soon as I order I get a really quick response and my goods shipped straight away.

5 Stars

Dee - Qld - Australia 14 Jan 2018

Overall, very positive service experience delivered consistently over the period time we have had PPC as a provider of hardware and consumables. Our orders are fulfilled in a timely manner, service and sales staff are friendly and on hand to answer questions, provide updates and keep us informed of the progress of orders or new products.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

Pleasure to deal with for orders, great customer service & fast turn around. Not the best experience with IT support, often takes hours to resolve problems, could be better.

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Susan S. - Qld - Australia 14 Jun 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Abe - NSW - Australia 10 Jun 2016

Christie is a life saver!

5 Stars

The E. - NSW - Australia 28 Apr 2016

Don't use the website, but find the service from all I speak to very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Vic - Australia 23 Mar 2016

Great! The service we receive from PPC is always professional and fast.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019