ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what University O. had to say about ppc.com.au

University O. | Tas, Australia | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Victorian A. - Vic - Australia 13 May 2018

the only technical issue to date was handled really well - promptly and politely. well done - keep it up.

5 Stars

FOS - NSW - Australia 9 May 2018

Easy Quick service

5 Stars

Janelle - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Always had prompt service and you go out of your way to help me get my order when I need it urgently

5 Stars

Brothers S. - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2017

Always Fast Efficient Service :)

5 Stars

Day &. - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I have been a customer of PPC for 10 years I print my own business cards as I find I have more control on how I want my cards to look and everyone we have given a card to always make a comment on the durability, I also print keycards so that customers can put it on their keys so when they need us most they can contact us straight away.

5 Stars

University O. - Tas - Australia 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

5 Stars

Sue - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Always willing to help. The Brisbane Team are great at thinking outside the box. Innovation.

5 Stars

Anahi - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2016

great service

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019