ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what University O. had to say about ppc.com.au

University O. | Tas, Australia | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Feb 2018

Very Happy

5 Stars

Circuitlink - NSW - Australia 13 Feb 2018

A very professional team with a great customer service outlook. Always very helpful and respond to all inquiries straight away .

5 Stars

Dee - Qld - Australia 14 Jan 2018

Overall, very positive service experience delivered consistently over the period time we have had PPC as a provider of hardware and consumables. Our orders are fulfilled in a timely manner, service and sales staff are friendly and on hand to answer questions, provide updates and keep us informed of the progress of orders or new products.

5 Stars

Dallas - Qld - Australia 13 Dec 2017

Polite and efficient service from start to finish

5 Stars

Active S. - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2016

Phone service was very helpful, I was easily able to order my product and was advised accurately on the deivery time. I recieved my product the next day via Toll.

5 Stars

Susan S. - Qld - Australia 14 Jun 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Andrew F. - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Joel is always helpful. Listens to our requirements and promptly addresses any questions we have.

5 Stars

Julie 12 Apr 2016

Araeil was extremely helpful in troubleshooting our issues and very patient wtih his explanations.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019