ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what University of T had to say about ppc.com.au

University of T | Tas, Australia | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 136

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Susan W - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

We have had PPC as a supplier for our hospital for the last 6 or so years. Christie Melling and the PPC staff have always been very professional and competitive with all of their products. I would highly recommend PPC.

5 Stars

David P 21 Oct 2015

Araeil - a perfect timed phone call from Araeil - completed the card template for me as I was having issues and had it all working in about 15 mins - THANKS!

5 Stars

Debby Q 16 Sep 2015

Araeil was great and explained everything well and was pleasant to deal with. Great guy.

5 Stars

Tom M 27 Jul 2015

Many thanks to Steve Sullivan for his fantastic assistance in resolving the issues that I have had with the ID3300 card printer. Within 2 days the problem has been solved and the printer is now back up and running ready for full line operation from the 1st of August. Again

5 Stars

Alanna 9 Jul 2015

Your support tech was excellent this morning and very patient and he explained the program thoroughly. The program seems easy to use.

5 Stars

Christina 2 Feb 2015

PPC's service department will always go above in assisting with getting our machines back up and running.

5 Stars

Varindar 6 Jan 2015

Fantastic Support Team!! The PPC Technician was very patient and supported me through step by step in the whole process! He guided me through the each step and confirmed everything with me. Great team

5 Stars

Leanne D 26 Nov 2014

PPC's Technician did a great job in fixing my problem with excel connecting to card printer and making sure everything was working

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017