ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Kelley - NSW - Australia 11 Jul 2018

=

5 Stars

Sue, E. - WA - Australia 12 Jun 2018

I have had nothing but good experiences with PPC but I have not used the web site so I can't rate it at all.

5 Stars

FOS - NSW - Australia 9 May 2018

Easy Quick service

5 Stars

Keely - NSW - Australia 3 Jan 2018

Always have a good experience with Paul Drake, he provides wonderful customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NSW - Australia 20 Dec 2017

Thank you, your service is A1, speedy service, speedy repy and speedy dispatch of goods.

5 Stars

Roslyn - Qld - Australia 4 Dec 2017

PPC always attend to my requests promptly and my orders always arrive on time. I would recommend them to anyone requiring prompt & personal customer service.

5 Stars

Joan - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I ONLY REALLY NEED CONSUMABLES, however when in trouble I always get results.

5 Stars

The E. - NSW - Australia 28 Apr 2016

Don't use the website, but find the service from all I speak to very good.

5 Stars

Robert 28 Mar 2016

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019