ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

John D. - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2018

I have used PPC for 7 years at different organisations and happily ordered new machines for the business.

5 Stars

Suzie W. - Vic - Australia 22 Apr 2018

Customer service is great always willing to help

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Vic - Australia 2 Apr 2018

Paul was very helpful.

5 Stars

afzal 22 Feb 2018

Sorry i dont use website
i call or email

5 Stars

IDability - Vic - Australia 7 Jan 2018

Always good customer service, friendly and helpful. When I order the products are promptly dispatched, I can always rely on PPC to ensure my products are delivered in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Kerri @. - Qld - Australia 3 Jan 2018

Great customer service, very helpful staff and prompt with delivery.

5 Stars

Joan - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I ONLY REALLY NEED CONSUMABLES, however when in trouble I always get results.

5 Stars

Ros C. - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2016

PPC have always been prompt in answering any questions or requests for service. They are knowledgeable and committed to excellence in customer service.

5 Stars

Workplace I. - NSW - Australia 7 Mar 2016

I would like to comment on the fantastic technical support i experienced from Michael today. The issue i had was solved quickly and the customer service was great. Thank you!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019