ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

B - NSW - Australia 16 Aug 2018

Easy to use website, fast processing and next day delivery. Goods arrived well packed and exactly as ordered. Wish every company I ordered from was this easy.

5 Stars

Laura - Qld - Australia 7 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service each and every order.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 20 Dec 2017

I have found Customer Service pleasant to deal with and very quick to process orders, many thanks.

5 Stars

Mike G. - Vic - Australia 12 Dec 2017

The enquiry and order process has always been immediate, with fast delivery. Staff product knowledge is great and I was advised on the most suitable replacement printer for my needs, rather than encouraged to spend on an expensive high-end model. I'd recommend PPC to anyone with similar needs, when keeping small scale printing in-house.

5 Stars

Maxwell T. - NSW - Australia 7 Dec 2017

Excellent, great customer service and quick with all orders.

5 Stars

Day &. - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I have been a customer of PPC for 10 years I print my own business cards as I find I have more control on how I want my cards to look and everyone we have given a card to always make a comment on the durability, I also print keycards so that customers can put it on their keys so when they need us most they can contact us straight away.

5 Stars

Kara S. - Qld - Australia 7 Aug 2016

fast - effective - fabulous :)
Thanks Christie

5 Stars

Tony/ B. - Qld - Australia 8 Mar 2016

Our experience with PPC is most satisfactory

5 Stars

Charly 22 Jan 2016

Great customer service skills. Very helpful. Thanks heaps for the user guide.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019