ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

B - NSW - Australia 16 Aug 2018

Easy to use website, fast processing and next day delivery. Goods arrived well packed and exactly as ordered. Wish every company I ordered from was this easy.

5 Stars

Charlotte - Vic - Australia 3 Jun 2018

Very efficient, no complaints

5 Stars

Sharon - NSW - Australia 30 May 2018

Quick and speedy delivery as always. Always helpful with queries about products.

5 Stars

Victorian A. - Vic - Australia 13 May 2018

the only technical issue to date was handled really well - promptly and politely. well done - keep it up.

5 Stars

Jenny - Qld - Australia 14 Mar 2018

I was very happy with the same day delivery.

5 Stars

afzal 22 Feb 2018

Sorry i dont use website
i call or email

5 Stars

Dee - Qld - Australia 14 Jan 2018

Overall, very positive service experience delivered consistently over the period time we have had PPC as a provider of hardware and consumables. Our orders are fulfilled in a timely manner, service and sales staff are friendly and on hand to answer questions, provide updates and keep us informed of the progress of orders or new products.

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Joan - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I ONLY REALLY NEED CONSUMABLES, however when in trouble I always get results.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019