ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Townsville V. - Qld - Australia 13 Aug 2018

A pleasure to deal with both for sales and technical support. Any problems are resolved quickly and the staff are knowledgeable and courteous.

5 Stars

afzal 22 Feb 2018

Sorry i dont use website
i call or email

5 Stars

Robyn - SA - Australia 19 Feb 2018

Since our company started dealing with PPC, we have never had an issue with either ordering or delivery time. Orders have always been received within 2 days.

5 Stars

Tayla - Qld - Australia 12 Feb 2018

I have only started ordering from Ppc on behalf of the company I work for, but have had a prompt response and good customer service so far.

5 Stars

Metropolitan P. - Qld - Australia 2 Feb 2018

All good excellent service, easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Janelle - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Always had prompt service and you go out of your way to help me get my order when I need it urgently

5 Stars

Mike G. - Vic - Australia 12 Dec 2017

The enquiry and order process has always been immediate, with fast delivery. Staff product knowledge is great and I was advised on the most suitable replacement printer for my needs, rather than encouraged to spend on an expensive high-end model. I'd recommend PPC to anyone with similar needs, when keeping small scale printing in-house.

5 Stars

Raj N. - NSW - Australia 9 Mar 2016

Araeil came out on-site to install and train us on how to use our new Magic Card Printer. He was prompt on time for the meeting, very courteous and helpful. We appreciated his patience with our questions and his thorough answers and training.

5 Stars

Tony/ B. - Qld - Australia 8 Mar 2016

Our experience with PPC is most satisfactory

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019