ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Donna - Qld - Australia 25 Oct 2018

Very pleasant to speak with staff when I have needed to phone. Communicating via email is very clear and delivery to our regional address is extremely prompt.

5 Stars

BPL A. - SA - Australia 17 Jan 2018

excellent customer service, deliveries always prompt ,

5 Stars

CSC - NT - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Didn't use PPC web site to order

5 Stars

Nats - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

friendly and efficient, thanks

5 Stars

Mike G. - Vic - Australia 12 Dec 2017

The enquiry and order process has always been immediate, with fast delivery. Staff product knowledge is great and I was advised on the most suitable replacement printer for my needs, rather than encouraged to spend on an expensive high-end model. I'd recommend PPC to anyone with similar needs, when keeping small scale printing in-house.

5 Stars

Kara S. - Qld - Australia 7 Aug 2016

fast - effective - fabulous :)
Thanks Christie

5 Stars

Active S. - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2016

Phone service was very helpful, I was easily able to order my product and was advised accurately on the deivery time. I recieved my product the next day via Toll.

5 Stars

Miriam 7 Apr 2016

Steve was great

5 Stars

Leonie 21 Mar 2016

Steve was very quick to respond to an issue we were having with print quality. His solution fixed the issue

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019