ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 135

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Abe - NSW - Australia 10 Jun 2016

Christie is a life saver!

5 Stars

Sue - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Always willing to help. The Brisbane Team are great at thinking outside the box. Innovation.

5 Stars

David P 21 Oct 2015

Araeil - a perfect timed phone call from Araeil - completed the card template for me as I was having issues and had it all working in about 15 mins - THANKS!

5 Stars

Debby Q 16 Sep 2015

Araeil was great and explained everything well and was pleasant to deal with. Great guy.

5 Stars

Paola 16 Feb 2015

Steve installed the PPCID3300 card printer. Very informative

5 Stars

Christina 2 Feb 2015

PPC's service department will always go above in assisting with getting our machines back up and running.

5 Stars

Leanne D 26 Nov 2014

PPC's Technician did a great job in fixing my problem with excel connecting to card printer and making sure everything was working

5 Stars

Emma L 3 Nov 2014

PPC's support was very helpful. Ran me through the design and printing process in NORMAL language and made it very easy to ask questions if I wasn't sure.

5 Stars

Jessica W 21 Oct 2014

Your tech team was so very helpful

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017