ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 228

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Lanon - Vic - Australia 21 May 2018

Great company to have dealings with

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 2 Apr 2018

Paul was very helpful.

5 Stars

Jenny - Qld - Australia 14 Mar 2018

I was very happy with the same day delivery.

5 Stars

Robyn - SA - Australia 19 Feb 2018

Since our company started dealing with PPC, we have never had an issue with either ordering or delivery time. Orders have always been received within 2 days.

5 Stars

Lyn W - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Card printing has just become part of my job here at the school. I have placed 3 orders and both times received an email to say order was received and then was so surprised to receive the order the very next day.
Very happy with your service.
Lyn

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 20 Dec 2017

I have found Customer Service pleasant to deal with and very quick to process orders, many thanks.

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Roslyn - Qld - Australia 4 Dec 2017

PPC always attend to my requests promptly and my orders always arrive on time. I would recommend them to anyone requiring prompt & personal customer service.

5 Stars

Agnieszka ( 22 Jan 2016

Great service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018