ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Kelley - NSW - Australia 11 Jul 2018

=

5 Stars

Tina - NSW - Australia 3 Jun 2018

As soon as I order I get a really quick response and my goods shipped straight away.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 9 May 2018

PPC responded to my request promptly, understood what I needed and had the order ready to send straight away.

5 Stars

Motorcycling S. - SA - Australia 19 Mar 2018

Very responsive

5 Stars

afzal 22 Feb 2018

Sorry i dont use website
i call or email

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

Pleasure to deal with for orders, great customer service & fast turn around. Not the best experience with IT support, often takes hours to resolve problems, could be better.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 20 Dec 2017

I have found Customer Service pleasant to deal with and very quick to process orders, many thanks.

5 Stars

Joan - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I ONLY REALLY NEED CONSUMABLES, however when in trouble I always get results.

5 Stars

Robert 28 Mar 2016

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019