ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Ken - NSW - Australia 16 Apr 2018

very good.

5 Stars

afzal 22 Feb 2018

Sorry i dont use website
i call or email

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Feb 2018

Very Happy

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NSW - Australia 20 Dec 2017

Thank you, your service is A1, speedy service, speedy repy and speedy dispatch of goods.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 20 Dec 2017

I have found Customer Service pleasant to deal with and very quick to process orders, many thanks.

5 Stars

Janelle - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Always had prompt service and you go out of your way to help me get my order when I need it urgently

5 Stars

Uzzy W. - Vic - Australia 30 Nov 2017

I first engaged PPC in 2016 to support us in building a centralised photo ID solution. Overall, the experience, customer support and value for money has been great. A few call outs for exceptional service

David Crockett;
Tom Berry; and
Joel Grant.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Sep 2017

Amazing after sales service.

5 Stars

Susan S. - Qld - Australia 14 Jun 2016

Excellent!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019