ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Laura - Qld - Australia 7 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service each and every order.

5 Stars

FOS - NSW - Australia 9 May 2018

Easy Quick service

5 Stars

Circuitlink - NSW - Australia 13 Feb 2018

A very professional team with a great customer service outlook. Always very helpful and respond to all inquiries straight away .

5 Stars

BPL ADLAIDE P - SA - Australia 17 Jan 2018

excellent customer service, deliveries always prompt ,

5 Stars

Lyn W - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Card printing has just become part of my job here at the school. I have placed 3 orders and both times received an email to say order was received and then was so surprised to receive the order the very next day.
Very happy with your service.
Lyn

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2018

Always has been great. I deal with Christie and she is awesome, knows what we need and always follows up when she thinks we are running low on stock

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

Pleasure to deal with for orders, great customer service & fast turn around. Not the best experience with IT support, often takes hours to resolve problems, could be better.

5 Stars

Ros C - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2016

PPC have always been prompt in answering any questions or requests for service. They are knowledgeable and committed to excellence in customer service.

5 Stars

David 8 Feb 2016

Fantastic customer service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018