ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 206

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Jenny - Qld - Australia 14 Mar 2018

I was very happy with the same day delivery.

5 Stars

CSC - NT - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Didn't use PPC web site to order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

Pleasure to deal with for orders, great customer service & fast turn around. Not the best experience with IT support, often takes hours to resolve problems, could be better.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 20 Dec 2017

Thank you, your service is A1, speedy service, speedy repy and speedy dispatch of goods.

5 Stars

Joan - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I ONLY REALLY NEED CONSUMABLES, however when in trouble I always get results.

5 Stars

Susan W - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

We have had PPC as a supplier for our hospital for the last 6 or so years. Christie Melling and the PPC staff have always been very professional and competitive with all of their products. I would highly recommend PPC.

5 Stars

Sue - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Always willing to help. The Brisbane Team are great at thinking outside the box. Innovation.

5 Stars

Michael 11 Feb 2016

Great Support! Great Communication!

5 Stars

Sophie 9 Feb 2016

Steves service was excellent

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018