ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Troy had to say about ppc.com.au

Troy | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 192

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Charlotte z - Vic - Australia 1 Feb 2018

when we send email to order, very good and quick response, and friendly to help to solve problem.

5 Stars

Nats - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

friendly and efficient, thanks

5 Stars

Brad - Qld - Australia 14 Dec 2017

Always competitive pricing. Service is great and the speed of delivery is always very fast!

5 Stars

Uzzy W - Vic - Australia 30 Nov 2017

I first engaged PPC in 2016 to support us in building a centralised photo ID solution. Overall, the experience, customer support and value for money has been great. A few call outs for exceptional service

David Crockett;
Tom Berry; and
Joel Grant.

5 Stars

Troy - Qld - Australia 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

5 Stars

Susan S - Qld - Australia 14 Jun 2016

Excellent!

5 Stars

Hobart Sporting Car C - Tas - Australia 10 Mar 2016

My experience with PPC has been exceptional both in sales, service and supply of consumables.

5 Stars

CFMEU - Qld - Australia 7 Mar 2016

PPC's Technician did a great job in fixing my problem with excel connecting to card printer and making sure everything was working

5 Stars

Alanna 9 Jul 2015

Your support tech was excellent this morning and very patient and he explained the program thoroughly. The program seems easy to use.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018