ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

John D. - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2018

I have used PPC for 7 years at different organisations and happily ordered new machines for the business.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 9 Aug 2018

Great product and excellent service!

5 Stars

Sylvia - Qld - Australia 8 Jul 2018

Very efficient and fast response from Paul whenever I have contacted him.
Thank you for both efficient service and delivery

5 Stars

afzal 22 Feb 2018

Sorry i dont use website
i call or email

5 Stars

Rina - Vic - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Very prompt and excellent customer services

5 Stars

Keely - NSW - Australia 3 Jan 2018

Always have a good experience with Paul Drake, he provides wonderful customer service.

5 Stars

BadgeWorks - Wellington - New Zealand 5 Dec 2017

We appreciate the proactive approach PPC has with their customers, making sure everything is functioning as it should - and when it isn't they're always ready to help and resolve the matter quickly.

5 Stars

Brothers S. - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2017

Always Fast Efficient Service :)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019