ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Tina - NSW - Australia 3 Jun 2018

As soon as I order I get a really quick response and my goods shipped straight away.

5 Stars

Mike - SA - Australia 21 Jan 2018

Helpful and professional with speedy delivery

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Day &. - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I have been a customer of PPC for 10 years I print my own business cards as I find I have more control on how I want my cards to look and everyone we have given a card to always make a comment on the durability, I also print keycards so that customers can put it on their keys so when they need us most they can contact us straight away.

5 Stars

Julie 12 Apr 2016

Araeil was extremely helpful in troubleshooting our issues and very patient wtih his explanations.

5 Stars

Ros C. - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2016

PPC have always been prompt in answering any questions or requests for service. They are knowledgeable and committed to excellence in customer service.

5 Stars

Raj N. - NSW - Australia 9 Mar 2016

Araeil came out on-site to install and train us on how to use our new Magic Card Printer. He was prompt on time for the meeting, very courteous and helpful. We appreciated his patience with our questions and his thorough answers and training.

5 Stars

David 8 Feb 2016

Fantastic customer service

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019