ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

FOS - NSW - Australia 9 May 2018

Easy Quick service

5 Stars

Ken - NSW - Australia 16 Apr 2018

very good.

5 Stars

Charlotte Z. - Vic - Australia 1 Feb 2018

when we send email to order, very good and quick response, and friendly to help to solve problem.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 1 Feb 2018

Always prompt and friendly service.

5 Stars

Janelle - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Always had prompt service and you go out of your way to help me get my order when I need it urgently

5 Stars

Uzzy W. - Vic - Australia 30 Nov 2017

I first engaged PPC in 2016 to support us in building a centralised photo ID solution. Overall, the experience, customer support and value for money has been great. A few call outs for exceptional service

David Crockett;
Tom Berry; and
Joel Grant.

5 Stars

Andrew F. - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Joel is always helpful. Listens to our requirements and promptly addresses any questions we have.

5 Stars

Tony/ B. - Qld - Australia 8 Mar 2016

Our experience with PPC is most satisfactory

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019