ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

afzal 22 Feb 2018

Sorry i dont use website
i call or email

5 Stars

Circuitlink - NSW - Australia 13 Feb 2018

A very professional team with a great customer service outlook. Always very helpful and respond to all inquiries straight away .

5 Stars

Tayla - Qld - Australia 12 Feb 2018

I have only started ordering from Ppc on behalf of the company I work for, but have had a prompt response and good customer service so far.

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

Janelle - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Always had prompt service and you go out of your way to help me get my order when I need it urgently

5 Stars

Joan - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I ONLY REALLY NEED CONSUMABLES, however when in trouble I always get results.

5 Stars

Active S. - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2016

Phone service was very helpful, I was easily able to order my product and was advised accurately on the deivery time. I recieved my product the next day via Toll.

5 Stars

Susan S. - Qld - Australia 14 Jun 2016

Excellent!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019