ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Candita - Qld - Australia 25 Jun 2018

Our orders and queries are always processed quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Lanon - Vic - Australia 21 May 2018

Great company to have dealings with

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 20 Dec 2017

I have found Customer Service pleasant to deal with and very quick to process orders, many thanks.

5 Stars

Janelle - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Always had prompt service and you go out of your way to help me get my order when I need it urgently

5 Stars

Dallas - Qld - Australia 13 Dec 2017

Polite and efficient service from start to finish

5 Stars

Julie 12 Apr 2016

Araeil was extremely helpful in troubleshooting our issues and very patient wtih his explanations.

5 Stars

Michael 11 Feb 2016

Great Support! Great Communication!

5 Stars

Charly 22 Jan 2016

Great customer service skills. Very helpful. Thanks heaps for the user guide.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019