ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2018

Always has been great. I deal with Christie and she is awesome, knows what we need and always follows up when she thinks we are running low on stock

5 Stars

G - Qld - Australia 8 Jan 2018

Fast response and fast postage of orders.

5 Stars

Dallas - Qld - Australia 13 Dec 2017

Polite and efficient service from start to finish

5 Stars

Mike G - Vic - Australia 12 Dec 2017

The enquiry and order process has always been immediate, with fast delivery. Staff product knowledge is great and I was advised on the most suitable replacement printer for my needs, rather than encouraged to spend on an expensive high-end model. I'd recommend PPC to anyone with similar needs, when keeping small scale printing in-house.

5 Stars

Maxwell T - NSW - Australia 7 Dec 2017

Excellent, great customer service and quick with all orders.

5 Stars

Troy - Qld - Australia 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

5 Stars

Emma 14 Jan 2016

Great service from the sale to the set up. Thanks again for all your help.

5 Stars

kerry G 16 Nov 2015

Quick

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018