ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 237

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Charlotte - Vic - Australia 3 Jun 2018

Very efficient, no complaints

5 Stars

Ken - NSW - Australia 16 Apr 2018

very good.

5 Stars

The Buffs C - Qld - Australia 20 Feb 2018

I always get very prompt service, I don't have many technical issues but the printer ribbons are always here very fast, like the next day after ordering

5 Stars

Cindy C - Qld - Australia 2 Jan 2018

Great Service - wonderful staff and really great customer care. We are extremely happy with PPC's service and our orders are always expedited and they really make an effort to attend to our needs. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 20 Dec 2017

I have found Customer Service pleasant to deal with and very quick to process orders, many thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Mark B - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

PPC always quote the same day, and supply on time.

5 Stars

Leonie 21 Mar 2016

Steve was very quick to respond to an issue we were having with print quality. His solution fixed the issue

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018