ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

B - NSW - Australia 16 Aug 2018

Easy to use website, fast processing and next day delivery. Goods arrived well packed and exactly as ordered. Wish every company I ordered from was this easy.

5 Stars

Charlotte Z. - Vic - Australia 1 Feb 2018

when we send email to order, very good and quick response, and friendly to help to solve problem.

5 Stars

Lyn W. - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Card printing has just become part of my job here at the school. I have placed 3 orders and both times received an email to say order was received and then was so surprised to receive the order the very next day.
Very happy with your service.
Lyn

5 Stars

Maxwell T. - NSW - Australia 7 Dec 2017

Excellent, great customer service and quick with all orders.

5 Stars

Roslyn - Qld - Australia 4 Dec 2017

PPC always attend to my requests promptly and my orders always arrive on time. I would recommend them to anyone requiring prompt & personal customer service.

5 Stars

Tara @. - Vic - Australia 4 Dec 2017

PPC staff have always been extremely friendly and helpful when ordering supplies or dealing with technical issues.

5 Stars

Uzzy W. - Vic - Australia 30 Nov 2017

I first engaged PPC in 2016 to support us in building a centralised photo ID solution. Overall, the experience, customer support and value for money has been great. A few call outs for exceptional service

David Crockett;
Tom Berry; and
Joel Grant.

5 Stars

Leonie 21 Mar 2016

Steve was very quick to respond to an issue we were having with print quality. His solution fixed the issue

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019