ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 228

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Sharon - NSW - Australia 30 May 2018

Quick and speedy delivery as always. Always helpful with queries about products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 2 Apr 2018

Paul was very helpful.

5 Stars

Tayla - Qld - Australia 12 Feb 2018

I have only started ordering from Ppc on behalf of the company I work for, but have had a prompt response and good customer service so far.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2017

This company is a pleasure to deal with and nothing is to hard.

5 Stars

Uzzy W - Vic - Australia 30 Nov 2017

I first engaged PPC in 2016 to support us in building a centralised photo ID solution. Overall, the experience, customer support and value for money has been great. A few call outs for exceptional service

David Crockett;
Tom Berry; and
Joel Grant.

5 Stars

Tony/ Brenda O - Qld - Australia 8 Mar 2016

Our experience with PPC is most satisfactory

5 Stars

Michael 11 Feb 2016

Great Support! Great Communication!

5 Stars

kerry G 16 Nov 2015

Quick

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018