ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Sharon - NSW - Australia 30 May 2018

Quick and speedy delivery as always. Always helpful with queries about products.

5 Stars

Tayla - Qld - Australia 12 Feb 2018

I have only started ordering from Ppc on behalf of the company I work for, but have had a prompt response and good customer service so far.

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

BadgeWorks - Wellington - New Zealand 5 Dec 2017

We appreciate the proactive approach PPC has with their customers, making sure everything is functioning as it should - and when it isn't they're always ready to help and resolve the matter quickly.

5 Stars

Day &. - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I have been a customer of PPC for 10 years I print my own business cards as I find I have more control on how I want my cards to look and everyone we have given a card to always make a comment on the durability, I also print keycards so that customers can put it on their keys so when they need us most they can contact us straight away.

5 Stars

Alyssa - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

You guys are so efficient. its great service.

5 Stars

Andrew F. - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Joel is always helpful. Listens to our requirements and promptly addresses any questions we have.

5 Stars

Ros C. - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2016

PPC have always been prompt in answering any questions or requests for service. They are knowledgeable and committed to excellence in customer service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019