ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NSW - Australia 20 Dec 2017

Thank you, your service is A1, speedy service, speedy repy and speedy dispatch of goods.

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

University O. - Tas - Australia 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

5 Stars

Troy - Qld - Australia 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

5 Stars

Andrew F. - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Joel is always helpful. Listens to our requirements and promptly addresses any questions we have.

5 Stars

Julie 12 Apr 2016

Araeil was extremely helpful in troubleshooting our issues and very patient wtih his explanations.

5 Stars

Susan S. - Qld - Australia 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

5 Stars

Ros C. - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2016

PPC have always been prompt in answering any questions or requests for service. They are knowledgeable and committed to excellence in customer service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019