ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Sharon - NSW - Australia 30 May 2018

Quick and speedy delivery as always. Always helpful with queries about products.

5 Stars

BadgeWorks - Wellington - New Zealand 5 Dec 2017

We appreciate the proactive approach PPC has with their customers, making sure everything is functioning as it should - and when it isn't they're always ready to help and resolve the matter quickly.

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Joan - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I ONLY REALLY NEED CONSUMABLES, however when in trouble I always get results.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2017

Amazing after sales service.

5 Stars

Ros C - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2016

PPC have always been prompt in answering any questions or requests for service. They are knowledgeable and committed to excellence in customer service.

5 Stars

Hobart Sporting Car C - Tas - Australia 10 Mar 2016

My experience with PPC has been exceptional both in sales, service and supply of consumables.

5 Stars

Raj N - NSW - Australia 9 Mar 2016

Araeil came out on-site to install and train us on how to use our new Magic Card Printer. He was prompt on time for the meeting, very courteous and helpful. We appreciated his patience with our questions and his thorough answers and training.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018