ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 206

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Jack M - Qld - Australia 19 Mar 2018

PPC respond extremely quickly to order requests.

5 Stars

Mike - SA - Australia 21 Jan 2018

Helpful and professional with speedy delivery

5 Stars

CSC - NT - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Didn't use PPC web site to order

5 Stars

Dee - Qld - Australia 14 Jan 2018

Overall, very positive service experience delivered consistently over the period time we have had PPC as a provider of hardware and consumables. Our orders are fulfilled in a timely manner, service and sales staff are friendly and on hand to answer questions, provide updates and keep us informed of the progress of orders or new products.

5 Stars

Mark B - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

PPC always quote the same day, and supply on time.

5 Stars

Robert 28 Mar 2016

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

5 Stars

Workplace Industry T - NSW - Australia 7 Mar 2016

I would like to comment on the fantastic technical support i experienced from Michael today. The issue i had was solved quickly and the customer service was great. Thank you!

5 Stars

Ben 23 Jul 2015

Steve was a helpful and nice guy. He explained everything well

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018