ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 135

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Elaine 26 Oct 2015

Very helpful and informative. Not only resolved my issues explained why they occurred.

5 Stars

David P 21 Oct 2015

Araeil - a perfect timed phone call from Araeil - completed the card template for me as I was having issues and had it all working in about 15 mins - THANKS!

5 Stars

Trevor G 13 Aug 2015

Excellent session with Araeil. His training ability is outstanding and he was able to cover all aspects. I am now in position to design and train other employees at Cerebos. Thanks Araeil and Well Done. Cheers Trevor

5 Stars

Tammie 14 Jul 2015

Have had Araeil Pourhakoupian as my service technician for all my ppc jobs with Tritton Mines. He is always prompt in returning calls and jobs lodged. He is very articulate in the designing of our access cards and always more then happy to help in any way possible. Araeil is a credit to your company and a pleasure to work with.

5 Stars

Drew 24 Jun 2015

Steve (Sydney) Excellent support

5 Stars

Gloria 24 Jun 2015

PPC service is always very helpful

5 Stars

Varindar 6 Jan 2015

Fantastic Support Team!! The PPC Technician was very patient and supported me through step by step in the whole process! He guided me through the each step and confirmed everything with me. Great team

5 Stars

janine A 29 Oct 2014

A HUGE pat on the back for the guys at PPC

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017