ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Robert had to say about ppc.com.au

Robert | Submitted 28 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Fantastic Support by Steve.. Glad I purchased a PPC machine.

This review was entered into ppc.com.au and imported into Shopper Approved on 20 Apr 2016
Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

Nats - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

friendly and efficient, thanks

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Susan W. - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

We have had PPC as a supplier for our hospital for the last 6 or so years. Christie Melling and the PPC staff have always been very professional and competitive with all of their products. I would highly recommend PPC.

5 Stars

Andrew 30 Mar 2016

Araeil turned up on time. Very knowledgeable. Polite

5 Stars

Ros C. - Qld - Australia 15 Mar 2016

PPC have always been prompt in answering any questions or requests for service. They are knowledgeable and committed to excellence in customer service.

5 Stars

Hobart S. - Tas - Australia 10 Mar 2016

My experience with PPC has been exceptional both in sales, service and supply of consumables.

5 Stars

Sophie 9 Feb 2016

Steves service was excellent

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019