ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S. had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Lanon - Vic - Australia 21 May 2018

Great company to have dealings with

5 Stars

Ken - NSW - Australia 16 Apr 2018

very good.

5 Stars

Mike - SA - Australia 21 Jan 2018

Helpful and professional with speedy delivery

5 Stars

IDability - Vic - Australia 7 Jan 2018

Always good customer service, friendly and helpful. When I order the products are promptly dispatched, I can always rely on PPC to ensure my products are delivered in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Keely - NSW - Australia 3 Jan 2018

Always have a good experience with Paul Drake, he provides wonderful customer service.

5 Stars

Alyssa - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

You guys are so efficient. its great service.

5 Stars

Active S. - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2016

Phone service was very helpful, I was easily able to order my product and was advised accurately on the deivery time. I recieved my product the next day via Toll.

5 Stars

Troy - Qld - Australia 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019