ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S. had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

John D. - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2018

I have used PPC for 7 years at different organisations and happily ordered new machines for the business.

5 Stars

Metropolitan P. - Qld - Australia 2 Feb 2018

All good excellent service, easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

Pleasure to deal with for orders, great customer service & fast turn around. Not the best experience with IT support, often takes hours to resolve problems, could be better.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Vic - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Very good

5 Stars

Dallas - Qld - Australia 13 Dec 2017

Polite and efficient service from start to finish

5 Stars

Brothers S. - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2017

Always Fast Efficient Service :)

5 Stars

Day &. - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I have been a customer of PPC for 10 years I print my own business cards as I find I have more control on how I want my cards to look and everyone we have given a card to always make a comment on the durability, I also print keycards so that customers can put it on their keys so when they need us most they can contact us straight away.

5 Stars

Alyssa - Vic - Australia 27 Nov 2017

You guys are so efficient. its great service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019