ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S. had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Amy - Qld - Australia 6 Nov 2018

Always received helpful and friendly service when dealing with PPC.

5 Stars

John D. - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2018

I have used PPC for 7 years at different organisations and happily ordered new machines for the business.

5 Stars

Sylvia - Qld - Australia 8 Jul 2018

Very efficient and fast response from Paul whenever I have contacted him.
Thank you for both efficient service and delivery

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

Keely - NSW - Australia 3 Jan 2018

Always have a good experience with Paul Drake, he provides wonderful customer service.

5 Stars

BadgeWorks - Wellington - New Zealand 5 Dec 2017

We appreciate the proactive approach PPC has with their customers, making sure everything is functioning as it should - and when it isn't they're always ready to help and resolve the matter quickly.

5 Stars

The E. - NSW - Australia 28 Apr 2016

Don't use the website, but find the service from all I speak to very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Vic - Australia 23 Mar 2016

Great! The service we receive from PPC is always professional and fast.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019