ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S. had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Donna - Qld - Australia 25 Oct 2018

Very pleasant to speak with staff when I have needed to phone. Communicating via email is very clear and delivery to our regional address is extremely prompt.

5 Stars

Sue, E. - WA - Australia 12 Jun 2018

I have had nothing but good experiences with PPC but I have not used the web site so I can't rate it at all.

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

Keely - NSW - Australia 3 Jan 2018

Always have a good experience with Paul Drake, he provides wonderful customer service.

5 Stars

Janelle - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

Always had prompt service and you go out of your way to help me get my order when I need it urgently

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 4 Dec 2017

This company is a pleasure to deal with and nothing is to hard.

5 Stars

Susan W. - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

We have had PPC as a supplier for our hospital for the last 6 or so years. Christie Melling and the PPC staff have always been very professional and competitive with all of their products. I would highly recommend PPC.

5 Stars

Julie 12 Apr 2016

Araeil was extremely helpful in troubleshooting our issues and very patient wtih his explanations.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019