ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 136

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Roslyn - Qld - Australia 4 Dec 2017

PPC always attend to my requests promptly and my orders always arrive on time. I would recommend them to anyone requiring prompt & personal customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Dec 2017

This company is a pleasure to deal with and nothing is to hard.

5 Stars

University of T - Tas - Australia 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2017

Amazing after sales service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 23 Mar 2016

Great! The service we receive from PPC is always professional and fast.

5 Stars

Workplace Industry T - NSW - Australia 7 Mar 2016

I would like to comment on the fantastic technical support i experienced from Michael today. The issue i had was solved quickly and the customer service was great. Thank you!

5 Stars

David P 21 Oct 2015

Araeil - a perfect timed phone call from Araeil - completed the card template for me as I was having issues and had it all working in about 15 mins - THANKS!

5 Stars

Jenny C 28 Oct 2014

PPC are always extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to maintain our printers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017