ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 238

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Tina - NSW - Australia 3 Jun 2018

As soon as I order I get a really quick response and my goods shipped straight away.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Feb 2018

Always prompt and friendly service.

5 Stars

Rina - Vic - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Very prompt and excellent customer services

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

Nats - Qld - Australia 17 Dec 2017

friendly and efficient, thanks

5 Stars

Brothers Sports C - Qld - Australia 30 Nov 2017

Always Fast Efficient Service :)

5 Stars

University of T - Tas - Australia 23 Nov 2017

My experience was smooth and enjoyable. Christie has provided invaluable support through every transaction between my office and PPC.

5 Stars

Anahi - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2016

great service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018