ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S. had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Amy - Qld - Australia 6 Nov 2018

Always received helpful and friendly service when dealing with PPC.

5 Stars

John D. - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2018

I have used PPC for 7 years at different organisations and happily ordered new machines for the business.

5 Stars

Patrice B. - NSW - Australia 28 May 2018

We have been ordering from PPC for many, many years and they are fantastic.
Ordering consumables is a breeze, fasted delivery compared to anyone!
Dealing with customer service is professional, and they deal with any issues immediately.
I cannot praise PPC enough for their brilliant service.
Great job team!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Feb 2018

Very Happy

5 Stars

Charlotte Z. - Vic - Australia 1 Feb 2018

when we send email to order, very good and quick response, and friendly to help to solve problem.

5 Stars

Mike G. - Vic - Australia 12 Dec 2017

The enquiry and order process has always been immediate, with fast delivery. Staff product knowledge is great and I was advised on the most suitable replacement printer for my needs, rather than encouraged to spend on an expensive high-end model. I'd recommend PPC to anyone with similar needs, when keeping small scale printing in-house.

5 Stars

Kara S. - Qld - Australia 7 Aug 2016

fast - effective - fabulous :)
Thanks Christie

5 Stars

David 8 Feb 2016

Fantastic customer service

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019