ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S. had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S. | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Jack M. - Qld - Australia 19 Mar 2018

PPC respond extremely quickly to order requests.

5 Stars

The B. - Qld - Australia 20 Feb 2018

I always get very prompt service, I don't have many technical issues but the printer ribbons are always here very fast, like the next day after ordering

5 Stars

Tayla - Qld - Australia 12 Feb 2018

I have only started ordering from Ppc on behalf of the company I work for, but have had a prompt response and good customer service so far.

5 Stars

Charlotte Z. - Vic - Australia 1 Feb 2018

when we send email to order, very good and quick response, and friendly to help to solve problem.

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

Troy - Qld - Australia 10 Jul 2016

Great customer service. Fast responses, fast despatching. Good prices.

5 Stars

Anahi - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2016

great service

5 Stars

Raj N. - NSW - Australia 9 Mar 2016

Araeil came out on-site to install and train us on how to use our new Magic Card Printer. He was prompt on time for the meeting, very courteous and helpful. We appreciated his patience with our questions and his thorough answers and training.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019