ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Aug 2018

Great product and excellent service!

5 Stars

Laura - Qld - Australia 7 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service each and every order.

5 Stars

Robyn - SA - Australia 19 Feb 2018

Since our company started dealing with PPC, we have never had an issue with either ordering or delivery time. Orders have always been received within 2 days.

5 Stars

Lyn W - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Card printing has just become part of my job here at the school. I have placed 3 orders and both times received an email to say order was received and then was so surprised to receive the order the very next day.
Very happy with your service.
Lyn

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2018

Always has been great. I deal with Christie and she is awesome, knows what we need and always follows up when she thinks we are running low on stock

5 Stars

Jared - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

When contacting PPC I deal with Christie, Christie is always prompt with replying to my requests or questions and also goes above and beyond to ensure the highest of expectations are met or exceeded.

Christie is always looking for ways to ensure the quality of products supplied and ordered are of a high standard and always willing to price match or beat from our other suppliers.

5 Stars

Brett - Qld - Australia 5 Dec 2017

never any issues with PPC

5 Stars

Workplace Industry T - NSW - Australia 7 Mar 2016

I would like to comment on the fantastic technical support i experienced from Michael today. The issue i had was solved quickly and the customer service was great. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018