ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 193

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Circuitlink - NSW - Australia 13 Feb 2018

A very professional team with a great customer service outlook. Always very helpful and respond to all inquiries straight away .

5 Stars

Lyn W - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Card printing has just become part of my job here at the school. I have placed 3 orders and both times received an email to say order was received and then was so surprised to receive the order the very next day.
Very happy with your service.
Lyn

5 Stars

Mike G - Vic - Australia 12 Dec 2017

The enquiry and order process has always been immediate, with fast delivery. Staff product knowledge is great and I was advised on the most suitable replacement printer for my needs, rather than encouraged to spend on an expensive high-end model. I'd recommend PPC to anyone with similar needs, when keeping small scale printing in-house.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 23 Mar 2016

Great! The service we receive from PPC is always professional and fast.

5 Stars

Anahi - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2016

great service

5 Stars

Agnieszka ( 22 Jan 2016

Great service

5 Stars

Trevor G 13 Aug 2015

Excellent session with Araeil. His training ability is outstanding and he was able to cover all aspects. I am now in position to design and train other employees at Cerebos. Thanks Araeil and Well Done. Cheers Trevor

5 Stars

Tom M 27 Jul 2015

Many thanks to Steve Sullivan for his fantastic assistance in resolving the issues that I have had with the ID3300 card printer. Within 2 days the problem has been solved and the printer is now back up and running ready for full line operation from the 1st of August. Again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018