ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Kelley - NSW - Australia 11 Jul 2018

=

5 Stars

Circuitlink - NSW - Australia 13 Feb 2018

A very professional team with a great customer service outlook. Always very helpful and respond to all inquiries straight away .

5 Stars

Metropolitan Pistol C - Qld - Australia 2 Feb 2018

All good excellent service, easy to deal with.

5 Stars

Lyn W - Qld - Australia 16 Jan 2018

Card printing has just become part of my job here at the school. I have placed 3 orders and both times received an email to say order was received and then was so surprised to receive the order the very next day.
Very happy with your service.
Lyn

5 Stars

Day & Night Towing & T - Qld - Australia 27 Nov 2017

I have been a customer of PPC for 10 years I print my own business cards as I find I have more control on how I want my cards to look and everyone we have given a card to always make a comment on the durability, I also print keycards so that customers can put it on their keys so when they need us most they can contact us straight away.

5 Stars

Kara S - Qld - Australia 7 Aug 2016

fast - effective - fabulous :)
Thanks Christie

5 Stars

Sue - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Always willing to help. The Brisbane Team are great at thinking outside the box. Innovation.

5 Stars

Anahi - Vic - Australia 17 Mar 2016

great service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018