ppc.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Susan S had to say about ppc.com.au

Susan S | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Mar 2016

A pleasure to deal with, very easy and staff are extremely efficient!

Click Here to Visit ppc.com.au

ppc.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 206

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ppc.com.au

PPC - ID Card Printer Solutions are specialists in plastic card printers, accessories and consumables.  Our professional service and support have enabled us to grow to be Australia's Number 1 desktop printer reseller and the PPC brand of card printer to be Australia's leading card printer brand.

PPC sell id card printers into all applications, including Education for student id's, Club membership, Corporate and Government ID applications and much more.

At PPC, Card Printers are not just something we do, it's all we do! to find out more visit us at PPC- ID Card Printer Solutions

Other Customer Reviews for ppc.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Jan 2018

Always has been great. I deal with Christie and she is awesome, knows what we need and always follows up when she thinks we are running low on stock

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 9 Jan 2018

Pleasure to deal with for orders, great customer service & fast turn around. Not the best experience with IT support, often takes hours to resolve problems, could be better.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Qld - Australia 20 Dec 2017

I have found Customer Service pleasant to deal with and very quick to process orders, many thanks.

5 Stars

Kara S - Qld - Australia 7 Aug 2016

fast - effective - fabulous :)
Thanks Christie

5 Stars

Active Security G - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2016

Phone service was very helpful, I was easily able to order my product and was advised accurately on the deivery time. I recieved my product the next day via Toll.

5 Stars

Sue - Qld - Australia 2 Jun 2016

Always willing to help. The Brisbane Team are great at thinking outside the box. Innovation.

5 Stars

David P 21 Oct 2015

Araeil - a perfect timed phone call from Araeil - completed the card template for me as I was having issues and had it all working in about 15 mins - THANKS!

5 Stars

Debby Q 16 Sep 2015

Araeil was great and explained everything well and was pleasant to deal with. Great guy.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018