pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Jack S had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Jack S | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Apr 2012

The web site was easy to use, and easy to order and pay.
Had great prices and a wide selection.
Will be back for other needs. Jack

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Thanks for the great site review and "5 Star" rating! We're glad to hear you're happy with our services and selections. Please come back again when you're looking for more of the same great stuff:)
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Steve - CA - United States 15 Aug 2012

Website was clear and easy to navigate. good information available to help decide what to buy. Delivery was very fast.

5 Stars

Barry - FL - United States 9 Aug 2012

I have ordered many paddles from this company and the service and response time has been unbelievable. The large selection of quality paddles makes this the one-stop shop that I was looking for. I have purchased from other pickleball paddle companies and haven't had the same experience. I highly recommend PickleballPaddlesPlus!!!

5 Stars

Marcia - MI - United States 29 Jun 2012

Being a new player, I had only used a friends paddle. She suggested I go to your site...well I'm a dinosaur at this so I was so pleased at how easy it was to find what I wanted. BUT I had to call! Fabulous Debbie was so knowledgable, my selection was made AND I got delivery pronto! Thank You so much for your friendly and professional service.

5 Stars

dan - CA - United States 21 Apr 2012

when i called your customer service number seeking information about paddles, i was pleasantly surprised to have a real person answer!!...thanks for this 'old fashioned' touch!...it definitely influenced my decision to use 'pbpp'...*****!

5 Stars

Pat - SC - United States 14 Apr 2012

Love the Kryptonite II Paddle. Ordering was simple. Delivery was great! Thanks!

5 Stars

D & G Kirton - ON - Canada 8 Mar 2012

We were extremely happy with the paddles we purchased & would not hesitate to recommend this compmany to anyone. They are very professional & prompt with your order & delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Feb 2012

The service I received was just great. Almost next day delivery and exactly what I wanted. I like the color orange balls, it helps me keep my identified from others playing. Also I like how light weight my carrying case is.

Good job.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2011

Good Job
Quick delivery, smooth transaction

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Dec 2011

Service
I have had nothing but a professional experience with Pickleball Paddles Plus. The sending of the paddles, plus an extra ball thrown in, adds a personal touch the bodes well for the relationship between P.P.P. and its customers. I will always look first at P.P.P. for my pickleball needs.

5 Stars

Clinton 27 Nov 2011

Great Store
I am very please with the merchandise I received and how quickly it came. I'll be doing more business with this "store" in the future.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018