pickleballpaddlesplus.com Customer Review

Here's what Dodo had to say about pickleballpaddlesplus.com

Dodo | KS, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2012

Pleasant experience. Received exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. Could not be happier

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0

Response from pickleballpaddlesplus.com:

Dodo, Your "5 Star" rating and review is greatly appreciated! Thanks for letting us know you had a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward in serving you again soon.
- Ken

Click Here to Visit pickleballpaddlesplus.com

pickleballpaddlesplus.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 232

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About pickleballpaddlesplus.com
Other Customer Reviews for pickleballpaddlesplus.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jun 2012

As a beginner it was great to be able to get good advice.

5 Stars

Brad - NV - United States 17 May 2012

Paddle was exactly as advertised, price was competitive, and delivery was FAST. IF I need another paddle in the future, I would not hesitate to use pickleballpaddlesplus again.

5 Stars

jbauman323 - OH - United States 14 May 2012

Great Products. Great Srevice. Regretfuly, I ordered a paddle from another company on the same day (4/28/12. They took my money but still haven't received the paddle (5/14/12) and no response to emails or phone calls Sticking with pickleballpaddesplus for future products. Thanks

5 Stars

alan m - AZ - United States 2 Apr 2012

I'm in Yuma, Az where the local sporting goods stores carry almost no Pickleball gear. We got exactly what we wanted at a good price with very fast delivery. We have recommended this company to others.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2012

Pickleball Clinics by Coach Mo
Very easy to do business with. Placed an order on Monday and received the DVD on Wednesday. Thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018