Customer Review

Here's what Sherry T had to say about

Sherry T | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

The website was very easy to follow.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,064

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

manal l 19 Mar 2018

I have been using photos printed on canvas for 12 years and have had amazing customer service and canvas orders. The quality is exceptional. I hightly recommend you consider them for your canvas needs!

5 Stars

Jason 19 Mar 2018


5 Stars

Josh B 15 Mar 2018

Great stuff...Repeat customer.

5 Stars

Zan L 22 Feb 2018

You have sizes unavailable elsewhere. Thank you!

5 Stars

Regina 21 Feb 2018

overall excellent...its my forth order from your company.

5 Stars

Alexandra C 19 Feb 2018


5 Stars

Susan M 31 Jan 2018

Easy to order, quick delivery and great price! Love the photo we printed

5 Stars

Judy C - AL - United States 20 Dec 2017

This was my first order. I do Raster freehand paintings using my Wacom tablet, but my monitor was not calibrated with the colors you were using, which was entirely my fault.

The painting was way too dark, so I had to repaint with wet paints when the canvas arrived before I could deliver to the client. It took we an extra week and severely causing me to be behind painting Christmas gifts.

I need to talk to customer service so I can get my monitor calibrated with your colors. The quality and the packaging were excellent, and I will try and use your services again to see if we can get our colors together. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tom A 17 Dec 2017

Easy to upload and select picture size, and place the photo where you want it on the canvas.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018