photosprintedoncanvas.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry T had to say about photosprintedoncanvas.com

Sherry T | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

The website was very easy to follow.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com

photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,910

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photosprintedoncanvas.com

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for photosprintedoncanvas.com

5 Stars

Taylor 28 Dec 2017

Excellent prices, easy to use website, great products.

5 Stars

julie v - IL - United States 26 Dec 2017

The canvases turned out great.

5 Stars

David H - NV - United States 25 Dec 2017

I had Office Max scan an oil painting that was done by my wife's father. Her older sister has the original, and my wife wanted a copy. The results were great - everything I had hoped for. It was a surprise for my wife for Christmas and she was very pleased.

5 Stars

Jeffrey H - FL - United States 20 Dec 2017

Simple and as fast or as slow as needed.

5 Stars

Kendra L 10 Dec 2017

Love how easy and streamlined your site is. Becoming my go to gift idea every Christmas. I use a lot of antique frames with odd sizes so the unstreached option is great. I think the sepia is beautiful. My family really hates 'mall' gifts, preferring antiques or thrift scores. The photo on canvas along with a resale frame is so special. Everyone has photos but this is not the kind of thing people think to do for themselves

5 Stars

Jared L 26 Nov 2017

Already ordered a few times -- so far so good. Easy company to work with and high quality photos.

5 Stars

DEBORAH S 22 Nov 2017

Very satisfied with quality and price.

5 Stars

John S 17 Nov 2017

Easy.....Peasy

5 Stars

Jim M 22 Oct 2017

I've ordered several times now and have been very pleased with the quality and service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018