photosprintedoncanvas.com Customer Review

Here's what Sherry T had to say about photosprintedoncanvas.com

Sherry T | Submitted 21 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

The website was very easy to follow.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com

photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,597

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photosprintedoncanvas.com

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for photosprintedoncanvas.com

5 Stars

Christina C 28 Dec 2018

I have purchased from you before and was very happy with the product

5 Stars

lindsay k 27 Dec 2018

I already have one canvas from you that I LOVE so i'm excited for another.

5 Stars

Violeta S - TX - United States 26 Dec 2018

It was fast and this site offered wide variety of picture sizes!

5 Stars

Jacqueline T 26 Nov 2018

I was hoping for free shipping on Cyber Monday..... (You use to give free shipping anyway, what happened to that?)

5 Stars

ila 16 Nov 2018

Unknown if Ill buy again, need to see final product

5 Stars

Zan L 13 Oct 2018

thank you

5 Stars

Karon R - TX - United States 11 Sep 2018

The quality of the print far exceeded my expectations for the price!

5 Stars

Kathryn E 21 Aug 2018

Purchased photos on canvas from you for many years now - quality is always high and price is great! Packaging in the past was always superior to what showed up this time. You used to pack a styrofoam backer on the canvas and corner protectors- this time it had no protection inside of the box it arrived in. I always used to be impressed with the care in packaging, so was a little disappointed this time.

5 Stars

Shannon Anderson H 9 Aug 2018

I don’t like if I put pictures in my cart they disappear within a couple hours if I don’t purchase it’s terrible. Rest is great

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019