photosprintedoncanvas.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about photosprintedoncanvas.com

Kathy | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

The canvas's turn out great! I have bought MANY from you and will continue to do so!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com

photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,110

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photosprintedoncanvas.com

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for photosprintedoncanvas.com

5 Stars

Traci L 9 Apr 2018

Shopping was easy! Hope the product is as amazing!!

5 Stars

Sandy - PA - United States 24 Mar 2018

I was very pleased but chking other sites 4 price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2018

Working great so far....

5 Stars

Renee 4 Mar 2018

easy to follow
easy to arrange photos in collage

5 Stars

Ruth E G 2 Mar 2018

Relatively easy to order Thank you

5 Stars

Gary C 19 Feb 2018

I would like to be able to see a larger preview of the picture once I have saved it in my cart. Could be that I haven't discovered how to view a preview yet.

Thanks,

Gary

5 Stars

Johnny S 17 Feb 2018

This was an anniversary gift and they loved it

5 Stars

Kim J 25 Jan 2018

This printed canvas is for my mom's memorial service. I would like to have it by Friday, February 2. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kimberley J 3 Jan 2018

This is the first time I am using your company to order a canvas print. The web site was very easy to use. I will be more willing to recommend the site to others once I receive the canvas print and check the quality of the print. I ordered a 12"x16" print, with the 40% off I felt the price was less than what other companies advertised. So if the quality is good & the price is good, then I would be willing to buy from your company again.

5 Stars

jason 27 Dec 2017

fitting a photo to the 3 piece canvas on this site was by far the most convenient from the other sites i tried. Price and site services seem very good too!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018