photosprintedoncanvas.com Customer Review

Here's what Selma L had to say about photosprintedoncanvas.com

Selma L | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I phoned with questions about priming/lamination and spoke to someone who was knowledgeable about the product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com

photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photosprintedoncanvas.com

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for photosprintedoncanvas.com

5 Stars

Irene N R 3 Apr 2018

I appreciate that it informed that the photo submitted was in good resolution.

5 Stars

charlotte c - MS - United States 24 Feb 2018

Recommend this company to family members.

5 Stars

Roger A 14 Feb 2018

Fun

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Feb 2018

Can't wait to see how long it takes and the quality. If it is good, I will be using the site again very soon.

5 Stars

Alexandra C 6 Feb 2018

Great!

5 Stars

Ronald H 1 Feb 2018

This is my third order sense the first of the year, However I do have a small problem.Transfer of 122 pic's psi to 16 X 20 print I loose shade and color highlights mostly in the female hair area. Just makes a little more work for me. All else is fine work.

5 Stars

Kimberley J 3 Jan 2018

This is the first time I am using your company to order a canvas print. The web site was very easy to use. I will be more willing to recommend the site to others once I receive the canvas print and check the quality of the print. I ordered a 12"x16" print, with the 40% off I felt the price was less than what other companies advertised. So if the quality is good & the price is good, then I would be willing to buy from your company again.

5 Stars

Debra W 2 Jan 2018

Quick, easy and very convenient and affordable. Photo is great. Price is great. Delivery was exceptional. I will most definitely order from your company again and highly recommend to anyone wanting to use your products. Thank you so much.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018