Customer Review

Here's what Lisa W had to say about

Lisa W | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

the item was just ordered, it was a very easy process, hope product is as nice.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,059

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Feb 2018

easy to navigate and order

5 Stars

Zan L 22 Feb 2018

You have sizes unavailable elsewhere. Thank you!

5 Stars

Gary C 19 Feb 2018

I would like to be able to see a larger preview of the picture once I have saved it in my cart. Could be that I haven't discovered how to view a preview yet.



5 Stars

Ellen W 18 Feb 2018

Easy to shop and priced good

5 Stars

Barb 9 Feb 2018


5 Stars

Teena M 8 Feb 2018

I have ordered from here before and was very pleased with the product.

5 Stars

Martha L - LA - United States 31 Jan 2018

Ordering was convenient. Received canvas timely and I love it!!

5 Stars

Elizabeth L - GA - United States 31 Jan 2018

This was my first time ordering from the site, so I wanted to see if I will get what was advertised. I am very happy with my product and the priced I paid. I told my co-worker and he ordered as well. Very please and very happy. I will definitely be back to order more :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Steven - VA - United States 20 Jan 2018

Great pictures at a great price. I'm very happy with the canvas.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018