photosprintedoncanvas.com Customer Review

Here's what Ted had to say about photosprintedoncanvas.com

Ted | MN, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping was easy ... product was what I expected. Nice to put our own images on the walls! Look great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit photosprintedoncanvas.com

photosprintedoncanvas.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,110

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About photosprintedoncanvas.com

Photos Printed on Canvas is the web's premier photos on canvas print shop.  With the highest quality inks and canvas our prints will last a lifetime.  We have been serving professional and amateur photographers for over 10 years.

We have a large variety of canvas print sizes, from panaromic to square.  We also offer dividing your photo into three panels with our triptych canvas option!

Other Customer Reviews for photosprintedoncanvas.com

5 Stars

Randall B 2 Apr 2018

Site was easy to use and gave me exactly what I was looking for.

5 Stars

Laura W - TX - United States 27 Mar 2018

Whole experience was easy and great. The quality is perfect!

5 Stars

Ruth E G 2 Mar 2018

Relatively easy to order Thank you

5 Stars

Michael M 16 Feb 2018

You guys rock

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Feb 2018

I'm a repeat customer for good reason. I was disappointed in the quality of one of the canvases-probably because of the original photo. I wish you would have advised me prior to sending.

5 Stars

Andrea M - TX - United States 23 Jan 2018

Easy to use. Somehow one image got messed (zoomed in) up when I went to my shopping cart and I had to do it again, but it worked fine after that.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jan 2018

GREAT!

5 Stars

jeffrey h - NY - United States 29 Dec 2017

fast and easy

5 Stars

David H - NV - United States 25 Dec 2017

I had Office Max scan an oil painting that was done by my wife's father. Her older sister has the original, and my wife wanted a copy. The results were great - everything I had hoped for. It was a surprise for my wife for Christmas and she was very pleased.

5 Stars

Wanda T - AL - United States 25 Dec 2017

Very professional site, easy to use. I have absolutely no complaints and will order again. Excellent work!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018