phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul F. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Paul F. | Submitted 3 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Blackberry Z10 locked to Vodafone UK.

Tried four other companies, yours worked a treat.

Just ordering my second code now.

Many thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Haneef N. 2 Mar 2016

Excellent Service

5 Stars

Andre W. 14 Feb 2016

Does just what I need

5 Stars

Dan G. - Anneberg - Sweden 1 Oct 2015

Blackberry 9320 on Vodafone UK Unlocked first time. Clear instructions. Honest price.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Angeline A. 25 Mar 2015

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

5 Stars

kubwima 20 Jan 2015

it was straight forward and the unlocking process was easy. great service, will surely recommend this service to others

5 Stars

Robert 11 Jan 2015

Guys, Thank you for a fast and perfect service, faultless with great instructions. Highly recommended, thanks again

5 Stars

Charles 18 Oct 2014

Fast and easy...will be recommending the site to all my friends. Thx alot

5 Stars

Mel P. 11 Oct 2014

I found the service prompt, the website well organised and as I had a need to call I found them very pleasant and helpful.

Thank you for a great service. Phone was unlocked with no problems.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019