phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Ziaul Haque K 1 Feb 2016

Great service. Would recommend every friends and family.

5 Stars

Jim J 27 Nov 2015

Unlock code worked first time to unlock Blackberry 9320(Tesco). Instructions for unlocking were not accurate as required new network SIM card to be inserted after security disabled (MEP4 unlock). On powering up after new SIM inserted,the phone requested new MEP code. I entered the MEP4 unlock code and it worked first time.

5 Stars

Elizabeth W - Cornwall - United Kingdom 6 May 2015

Easy peasy to unlock my phone, Thought I would be in for a sressy time but it was simple, well worth the meagre charge. Thank you.

5 Stars

Mr H 17 Feb 2015

It worked for me definately it will work for you BB 9720 vodafone uk locked was opened

5 Stars

Mare 15 Feb 2015

Fast and efficient. Thank you!!

5 Stars

KimNYC 29 Jan 2015

Super fast. Great price. Excellent communication.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works! Thanks!

5 Stars

Mark 4 Nov 2014

Very efficient answered phone call very quickly.
had phone unlocked and working on New network in minutes

5 Stars

Charles 18 Oct 2014

Fast and easy...will be recommending the site to all my friends. Thx alot

5 Stars

eva 22 Sep 2014

Brilliant, unlocked my blackberry in minutes. Thankyou!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018