phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

Ziaul Haque K 1 Feb 2016

Great service. Would recommend every friends and family.

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

andy p 11 Jul 2015

excellent service as always, the best out there

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2015

Unlocked my phone in about an hour.. excellent tks

5 Stars

john c 23 Dec 2014

awesome service, worked spot on and had no problems

5 Stars

Jase p 11 Dec 2014

Thank you very much,excellent,really pleased..not a phoney scam service 100% genuine

5 Stars

NeoCrysis 29 Oct 2014

The french network provider Orange refused to unlock my BB Q10, but unlock-blackberryq10.com make it ! Thank's a lot !!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Oct 2014

Was doughtfull at first but went Brilliantly so easy.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018