phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what William D had to say about phoneunlockers.com

William D | Submitted 9 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

I've now unlocked two phones via this website. I unlocked an HTC Wildfire S and an HTC One. Despite my making mistakes with both orders, they both also unlocked the phones just fine!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2016

I have bought very good product. It perfect works. I am happy. I will recommend your site to all my friend.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Trevor K 16 Jul 2015

Not great with IT, but with assistance/support got phone unlocked, which is what I wanted. Job done.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2015

Very impressed and satisfied. The unlock code and instructions worked well and fast - freeing me from Vodaphone and now can use any sim. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Louise H 20 Jun 2015

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Luke C 6 May 2015

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

5 Stars

Janet C 17 Apr 2015

thank you so very much. I can now go on holiday with my 'new' old phone. Very grateful.

5 Stars

Mike G 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

Mare 15 Feb 2015

Fast and efficient. Thank you!!

5 Stars

John P 18 Nov 2014

Second time I've used your service,works no problem. Very pleased. Thankyou

5 Stars

paul k 23 Sep 2014

Wow! Am so this the best site ever, I can't believe that my blackberry 9720 has been unlocked.
Thank you for your help.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018