phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what A Wallace had to say about phoneunlockers.com

A Wallace | Submitted 26 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Very quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Haneef N 2 Mar 2016

Excellent Service

5 Stars

Ziaul Haque K 1 Feb 2016

Great service. Would recommend every friends and family.

5 Stars

Louise H 20 Jun 2015

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

Janet C 17 Apr 2015

thank you so very much. I can now go on holiday with my 'new' old phone. Very grateful.

5 Stars

Kerry M 21 Jan 2015

Great service thanks

5 Stars

Sam B 19 Jan 2015

Was dubious at first, having never used an online unlocking service, but code arrived within the hour and worked first time. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2015

The code worked fine and customer support was very good!

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2014

What can I say very smooth and painless and worth the money

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018