phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what A Wallace had to say about phoneunlockers.com

A Wallace | Submitted 26 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Very quick and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Dan G - Anneberg - Sweden 1 Oct 2015

Blackberry 9320 on Vodafone UK Unlocked first time. Clear instructions. Honest price.

5 Stars

abi m - england - United Kingdom 4 Aug 2015

Great service

5 Stars

Constantin D 5 Jun 2015

Hi.fast, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2015

Fast professional service with easy to follow instructions. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Angeline A 25 Mar 2015

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

5 Stars

mwanza r 16 Mar 2015

very happy with these guys dont even look for other options

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

Robert 11 Jan 2015

Guys, Thank you for a fast and perfect service, faultless with great instructions. Highly recommended, thanks again

5 Stars

Mark 4 Nov 2014

Very efficient answered phone call very quickly.
had phone unlocked and working on New network in minutes

5 Stars

Charles 18 Oct 2014

Fast and easy...will be recommending the site to all my friends. Thx alot

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018