phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Malin A. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Malin A. | Submitted 17 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

very quick service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Feb 2016

I have bought very good product. It perfect works. I am happy. I will recommend your site to all my friend.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Jeff D. - TX - United States 16 Jan 2016

This was a quick and easy solution to a frustrating problem. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

Jim J. 27 Nov 2015

Unlock code worked first time to unlock Blackberry 9320(Tesco). Instructions for unlocking were not accurate as required new network SIM card to be inserted after security disabled (MEP4 unlock). On powering up after new SIM inserted,the phone requested new MEP code. I entered the MEP4 unlock code and it worked first time.

5 Stars

neil D. 11 Jun 2015

nice one

5 Stars

Janet C. 17 Apr 2015

thank you so very much. I can now go on holiday with my 'new' old phone. Very grateful.

5 Stars

Mike G. 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 2 Dec 2014

Top customer service with a very quick response time

5 Stars

Eric B. 31 Oct 2014

Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend to anybody, fantastic money well spent perfect A+++

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019