Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

simple to use and unlocked phone quickly with good help video

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

JONATHAN C - QC - Canada 18 Jan 2016


5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Constantin D 5 Jun 2015, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2015

Unlocked my phone in about an hour.. excellent tks

5 Stars

Wilson T 18 Mar 2015

Very good and fast service! Got my code within 12 hours.

5 Stars

john c 23 Dec 2014

awesome service, worked spot on and had no problems

5 Stars

Fiona J 18 Nov 2014

Very easy step by step instructions to follow. Unlocked in 5 minutes!

5 Stars

Paul F 3 Nov 2014

Blackberry Z10 locked to Vodafone UK.

Tried four other companies, yours worked a treat.

Just ordering my second code now.

Many thanks.

5 Stars

Charles 18 Oct 2014

Fast and easy...will be recommending the site to all my friends. Thx alot

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018