phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

Very quick service, and worked.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2015

IT WAS WONDERFUL AND AMAZING
I WAS BLOWN AWAY WHEN I REALISED THAT THESE GUYS . AS IN THIS SITE ACTUALLY WORKS.
MY PHONE WAS UNLOCKED IN ONLY 20MINUTES FOR ONLY 12$
AND NOW I CAN USE
OPTUS ,VIRGIN, TELSTRA,VODAFONE,3,AUS SIM,ALDI SIMS ASWELL AS EVERY OTHER SIM
AND EVERY PHONE COMPANY YOU COULD POSSIBLY THINK OF !!!!
ITS LITRALLY THE BEST $12 BUCKS
IV SPENT ON ANYTHING LATELY.
GO ON DO IT I PROMISE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. ..
INCASE YOU'D RATHER SPEND 30-40 BUCKS ON
SOME IDIOT AT THE LOCAL TELSTRA OR OPTUS SHOP TO UNLOCK THE PHONE FOR YOU FOR MORE MONEY THEN YOU WOULD NEED TO SPEND WHEN DOING IT YOURSELF!!!!
GO ON DO IT MATE!!!
FROM ONE AUSSIE TO OTHERS LIKE YOU DO IT MATE !!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Martin H - Northampton - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2015

Good quick service with clear instructions and video mph

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2015

I had problems with the code unlock process and they help me to solved it during the day, even was sunday.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

Sam B 19 Jan 2015

Was dubious at first, having never used an online unlocking service, but code arrived within the hour and worked first time. Very pleased.

5 Stars

Mark 4 Nov 2014

Very efficient answered phone call very quickly.
had phone unlocked and working on New network in minutes

5 Stars

Paul F 3 Nov 2014

Blackberry Z10 locked to Vodafone UK.

Tried four other companies, yours worked a treat.

Just ordering my second code now.

Many thanks.

5 Stars

paul k 23 Sep 2014

Wow! Am so this the best site ever, I can't believe that my blackberry 9720 has been unlocked.
Thank you for your help.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Sep 2014

The code simply worked!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018