phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Mayank S had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Mayank S | Submitted 15 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

I had approached the online unlocking service with a lot of skepticism. However, my experience with you all has been nothing short of a breeze. Thank you all for a quick trouble free solution.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Dawn R 15 Feb 2016

Unlock code for blackberry bold 9870 worked perfectly. Secure payment method and prompt service. Thanks

5 Stars

Robert G 10 Oct 2015

Very impressive. Good to know that you were there if I messed up which luckily I did not. Thanks Bob. All the best Robert

5 Stars

Constantin D 5 Jun 2015

Hi.fast, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2015

I had problems with the code unlock process and they help me to solved it during the day, even was sunday.

5 Stars

john c 23 Dec 2014

awesome service, worked spot on and had no problems

5 Stars

Steve W 16 Dec 2014

Thank you for a prompt efficient service, I used you because unlockunit.com were unable to unlock my blackberry 9720 on Vodafone. You did, thanks

5 Stars

Jase p 11 Dec 2014

Thank you very much,excellent,really pleased..not a phoney scam service 100% genuine

5 Stars

jim j 3 Dec 2014

quick and helpful - I would use again

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018