phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Mayank S. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Mayank S. | Submitted 15 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

I had approached the online unlocking service with a lot of skepticism. However, my experience with you all has been nothing short of a breeze. Thank you all for a quick trouble free solution.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Andre W. 14 Feb 2016

Does just what I need

5 Stars

Ziaul H. 1 Feb 2016

Great service. Would recommend every friends and family.

5 Stars

Janet R. 29 Jul 2015

The instructions were easy to follow and worked first time

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Constantin D. 5 Jun 2015

Hi.fast, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

Tanja 14 Jan 2015

Good service with great and prompt customer support. Very statisfied.

5 Stars

Robert 11 Jan 2015

Guys, Thank you for a fast and perfect service, faultless with great instructions. Highly recommended, thanks again

5 Stars

omar 6 Jan 2015

thanks for the service.. I tried before with other company but they couldn't do that..but you fixed it very quick. thanks again

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019