phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Ahmed | Submitted 2 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

EXCELLENT! Fast and reliable! thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Jeff de J - TX - United States 16 Jan 2016

This was a quick and easy solution to a frustrating problem. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

Dan G - Anneberg - Sweden 1 Oct 2015

Blackberry 9320 on Vodafone UK Unlocked first time. Clear instructions. Honest price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2015

Very impressed and satisfied. The unlock code and instructions worked well and fast - freeing me from Vodaphone and now can use any sim. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Ken E - Qld - Australia 19 Mar 2015

I needed the Unlock Code for the Network Subset, this was provided very quickly and unlocked my phone immediately, it would have cost me AU$50 through Virgin !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2015

Was very frustrated when I found out my phone was locked when it wasnt supposed to but these people are great especially with their live chat services. Really trust these guys to deliver. Id recommend anyone to you anyday. First and Best experience with you. God bless.

5 Stars

Steve W 16 Dec 2014

Thank you for a prompt efficient service, I used you because unlockunit.com were unable to unlock my blackberry 9720 on Vodafone. You did, thanks

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018