Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed had to say about

Ahmed | Submitted 2 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

EXCELLENT! Fast and reliable! thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Andre w 14 Feb 2016

Does just what I need

5 Stars

Kevin 15 Aug 2015

Code received and guided through process by online support - thanks for a speedy service and help.

5 Stars

Janet R 29 Jul 2015

The instructions were easy to follow and worked first time

5 Stars

hrj 20 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works fine! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works! Thanks!

5 Stars

Steve W 16 Dec 2014

Thank you for a prompt efficient service, I used you because were unable to unlock my blackberry 9720 on Vodafone. You did, thanks

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

William D 9 Oct 2014

I've now unlocked two phones via this website. I unlocked an HTC Wildfire S and an HTC One. Despite my making mistakes with both orders, they both also unlocked the phones just fine!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018