phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what dean r had to say about phoneunlockers.com

dean r | Submitted 9 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

Great service and found the updates and service very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Robert G 10 Oct 2015

Very impressive. Good to know that you were there if I messed up which luckily I did not. Thanks Bob. All the best Robert

5 Stars

Angeline A 25 Mar 2015

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

5 Stars

kubwima 20 Jan 2015

it was straight forward and the unlocking process was easy. great service, will surely recommend this service to others

5 Stars

Tanja 14 Jan 2015

Good service with great and prompt customer support. Very statisfied.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2015

The code worked fine and customer support was very good!

5 Stars

Janice 8 Nov 2014

Excellent service thank you. Phone unlocked easily.

5 Stars

Andrew B 14 Oct 2014

quick service with good clear instructions

5 Stars

William D 9 Oct 2014

I've now unlocked two phones via this website. I unlocked an HTC Wildfire S and an HTC One. Despite my making mistakes with both orders, they both also unlocked the phones just fine!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018