phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what agus had to say about phoneunlockers.com

agus | Submitted 2 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

It was great to know that the code was real and I could unlock the cellphone. thanks!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

vilma m 15 May 2016

Very good service,and any quires were answered very quickly and were very helpful.

5 Stars

lwisha - lusaka - zambia 12 Jul 2015

it was a great experience so far the best

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2015

Very impressed and satisfied. The unlock code and instructions worked well and fast - freeing me from Vodaphone and now can use any sim. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Wilson T 18 Mar 2015

Very good and fast service! Got my code within 12 hours.

5 Stars

Jase p 11 Dec 2014

Thank you very much,excellent,really pleased..not a phoney scam service 100% genuine

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2014

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018