phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what jake (your welcome and thanks) had to say about phoneunlockers.com

jake (your welcome and thanks) | Submitted 24 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Awesome! I was skeptical at first but the payment with PayPal reassured me I wouldn't get my card numbers taken. I received the unlock code in 15 minutes time and I would recommend this to everyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

andy p 11 Jul 2015

excellent service as always, the best out there

5 Stars

Luke C 6 May 2015

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

5 Stars

Mike G 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2015

Was very frustrated when I found out my phone was locked when it wasnt supposed to but these people are great especially with their live chat services. Really trust these guys to deliver. Id recommend anyone to you anyday. First and Best experience with you. God bless.

5 Stars

Eric B 31 Oct 2014

Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend to anybody, fantastic money well spent perfect A+++

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Oct 2014

well worth the money cheaper then any market stall thanks would recommend 100% genuine done in 60 seconds :)

5 Stars

paul k 23 Sep 2014

Wow! Am so this the best site ever, I can't believe that my blackberry 9720 has been unlocked.
Thank you for your help.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018