Customer Review

Here's what jake (your welcome and thanks) had to say about

jake (your welcome and thanks) | Submitted 24 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Awesome! I was skeptical at first but the payment with PayPal reassured me I wouldn't get my card numbers taken. I received the unlock code in 15 minutes time and I would recommend this to everyone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

mega 2 Feb 2016

worked like a charm

5 Stars

Jim J 27 Nov 2015

Unlock code worked first time to unlock Blackberry 9320(Tesco). Instructions for unlocking were not accurate as required new network SIM card to be inserted after security disabled (MEP4 unlock). On powering up after new SIM inserted,the phone requested new MEP code. I entered the MEP4 unlock code and it worked first time.

5 Stars

Richard B 3 Aug 2015

Quick, friendly, cheap! :)

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

William 12 Mar 2015

Excellent service, clear instructions, unlocked phone with no problems. LG Go on E E.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2015

I had problems with the code unlock process and they help me to solved it during the day, even was sunday.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Sep 2014

Hassle free, no problem at all, code worked first time.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018