Customer Review

Here's what Paul M had to say about

Paul M | Submitted 19 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Brilliant after waiting 6 weeks for orange to do it you get it done in a week wish i had found you sooner will recomend you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Dan G - Anneberg - Sweden 1 Oct 2015

Blackberry 9320 on Vodafone UK Unlocked first time. Clear instructions. Honest price.

5 Stars

Elizabeth W - Cornwall - United Kingdom 6 May 2015

Easy peasy to unlock my phone, Thought I would be in for a sressy time but it was simple, well worth the meagre charge. Thank you.

5 Stars

Martin H - Northampton - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2015

Good quick service with clear instructions and video mph

5 Stars

Angeline A 25 Mar 2015

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

5 Stars

Wilson T 18 Mar 2015

Very good and fast service! Got my code within 12 hours.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2015

I have a BlackBerry Bold 9780. Your code work! I received the code fast and it's very inexpensive. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

Robert 11 Jan 2015

Guys, Thank you for a fast and perfect service, faultless with great instructions. Highly recommended, thanks again

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018