phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian R. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Ian R. | Submitted 19 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Thank you, the procedure to unlock my Lumia 520 from the O2 network was as simple and straightforward as described in your e-mails and clear instructions. It did take only about a minute to complete the procedure.
Thank you for the excellent service provided, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and your team.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Paul E. 10 May 2016

excellent service and online support

5 Stars

Andre W. 14 Feb 2016

Does just what I need

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 8 Jul 2015

Very impressed and satisfied. The unlock code and instructions worked well and fast - freeing me from Vodaphone and now can use any sim. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Graeme C. 8 Jul 2015

Very good service - would use again

5 Stars

Mike G. 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

Andy R. 25 Jan 2015

Thanks, Blackberry unlocked at first attempt. Brilliant!

5 Stars

Eric B. 31 Oct 2014

Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend to anybody, fantastic money well spent perfect A+++

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 7 Oct 2014

I tried 4 other places to unlock my Q10. All of them failed. These guys really worked and they actually communicate via email and are really helpful. It's worth the money for sure.
Rich

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 24 Sep 2014

Hassle free, no problem at all, code worked first time.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019