phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Ian R had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Ian R | Submitted 19 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Thank you, the procedure to unlock my Lumia 520 from the O2 network was as simple and straightforward as described in your e-mails and clear instructions. It did take only about a minute to complete the procedure.
Thank you for the excellent service provided, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and your team.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2016

I have bought very good product. It perfect works. I am happy. I will recommend your site to all my friend.
Thank you.

5 Stars

JONATHAN C - QC - Canada 18 Jan 2016

Just....PERFECT

5 Stars

Trevor K 16 Jul 2015

Not great with IT, but with assistance/support got phone unlocked, which is what I wanted. Job done.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Elizabeth W - Cornwall - United Kingdom 6 May 2015

Easy peasy to unlock my phone, Thought I would be in for a sressy time but it was simple, well worth the meagre charge. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2015

Fast professional service with easy to follow instructions. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

JD - CA - United States 31 Mar 2015

Fast !! Had code & unlocked pantech p7040p att us in about 15 min. worked like a charm 1st try!
Thank you

5 Stars

Wilson T 18 Mar 2015

Very good and fast service! Got my code within 12 hours.

5 Stars

kubwima 20 Jan 2015

it was straight forward and the unlocking process was easy. great service, will surely recommend this service to others

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018