phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Kostas T had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Kostas T | Submitted 17 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

I unlocked several S4 mini's and it was a very pleasant and flawless experience. Thanks for a BRILLIANT service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Dawn R 15 Feb 2016

Unlock code for blackberry bold 9870 worked perfectly. Secure payment method and prompt service. Thanks

5 Stars

Ziaul Haque K 1 Feb 2016

Great service. Would recommend every friends and family.

5 Stars

Jeff de J - TX - United States 16 Jan 2016

This was a quick and easy solution to a frustrating problem. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

Richard B 3 Aug 2015

Quick, friendly, cheap! :)

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Martin H - Northampton - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2015

Good quick service with clear instructions and video mph

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2015

Unlocked my phone in about an hour.. excellent tks

5 Stars

Armando 21 Mar 2015

Guys it works great, on the first shot!!!

Thanks a lot!!!

5 Stars

Andy R 25 Jan 2015

Thanks, Blackberry unlocked at first attempt. Brilliant!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works! Thanks!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018