phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Kostas T had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Kostas T | Submitted 17 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

I unlocked several S4 mini's and it was a very pleasant and flawless experience. Thanks for a BRILLIANT service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

Dawn R 15 Feb 2016

Unlock code for blackberry bold 9870 worked perfectly. Secure payment method and prompt service. Thanks

5 Stars

JONATHAN C - QC - Canada 18 Jan 2016

Just....PERFECT

5 Stars

andy p 11 Jul 2015

excellent service as always, the best out there

5 Stars

Ken E - Qld - Australia 19 Mar 2015

I needed the Unlock Code for the Network Subset, this was provided very quickly and unlocked my phone immediately, it would have cost me AU$50 through Virgin !

5 Stars

Mike G 23 Feb 2015

This is a brilliant service. Had one minor problem with the online payment but customer service was excellent in resolving the issue. Otherwise the whole thing went brilliantly. Phone unlocked and working on new network in minutes. Well worth the money. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

David 23 Jan 2015

Was very frustrated when I found out my phone was locked when it wasnt supposed to but these people are great especially with their live chat services. Really trust these guys to deliver. Id recommend anyone to you anyday. First and Best experience with you. God bless.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2014

Excellent service, code worked first time and I had the code within 48 hours.

5 Stars

Janice 8 Nov 2014

Excellent service thank you. Phone unlocked easily.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018