phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Ez

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

abi m - england - United Kingdom 4 Aug 2015

Great service

5 Stars

Louise H 20 Jun 2015

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2015

Great service, I tried two other servicies before this one and both couldn't help me unlock my phone but these guys got it right.
Really happy with the service 5 stars

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2015

Unlocked my phone in about an hour.. excellent tks

5 Stars

mwanza r 16 Mar 2015

very happy with these guys dont even look for other options

5 Stars

Christian 5 Feb 2015

Good service, fast and helpful

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2014

Excellent service, code worked first time and I had the code within 48 hours.

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018