phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what neil D. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

neil D. | Submitted 11 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

nice one

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B. - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

andy P. 11 Jul 2015

excellent service as always, the best out there

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 2 Jul 2015

itworks

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Mare 15 Feb 2015

Fast and efficient. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Christian 5 Feb 2015

Good service, fast and helpful

5 Stars

Kerry M. 21 Jan 2015

Great service thanks

5 Stars

omar 6 Jan 2015

thanks for the service.. I tried before with other company but they couldn't do that..but you fixed it very quick. thanks again

5 Stars

Mel P. 11 Oct 2014

I found the service prompt, the website well organised and as I had a need to call I found them very pleasant and helpful.

Thank you for a great service. Phone was unlocked with no problems.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019