phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Luke C had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Luke C | Submitted 6 May 2015
Verified Customer

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2016

My experience has been sufficient and well handled, thankyou.

5 Stars

Jeff de J - TX - United States 16 Jan 2016

This was a quick and easy solution to a frustrating problem. Thank you for your help!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Dec 2015

IT WAS WONDERFUL AND AMAZING
I WAS BLOWN AWAY WHEN I REALISED THAT THESE GUYS . AS IN THIS SITE ACTUALLY WORKS.
MY PHONE WAS UNLOCKED IN ONLY 20MINUTES FOR ONLY 12$
AND NOW I CAN USE
OPTUS ,VIRGIN, TELSTRA,VODAFONE,3,AUS SIM,ALDI SIMS ASWELL AS EVERY OTHER SIM
AND EVERY PHONE COMPANY YOU COULD POSSIBLY THINK OF !!!!
ITS LITRALLY THE BEST $12 BUCKS
IV SPENT ON ANYTHING LATELY.
GO ON DO IT I PROMISE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. ..
INCASE YOU'D RATHER SPEND 30-40 BUCKS ON
SOME IDIOT AT THE LOCAL TELSTRA OR OPTUS SHOP TO UNLOCK THE PHONE FOR YOU FOR MORE MONEY THEN YOU WOULD NEED TO SPEND WHEN DOING IT YOURSELF!!!!
GO ON DO IT MATE!!!
FROM ONE AUSSIE TO OTHERS LIKE YOU DO IT MATE !!!!

5 Stars

Kevin 15 Aug 2015

Code received and guided through process by online support - thanks for a speedy service and help.

5 Stars

carol b 6 Aug 2015

easy unlocking my Blackberry Q5 just followed the instructions and with 24hrs the phone was unlocked

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2015

I have a BlackBerry Bold 9780. Your code work! I received the code fast and it's very inexpensive. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kerry M 21 Jan 2015

Great service thanks

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018