phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Luke C. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Luke C. | Submitted 6 May 2015
Verified Customer

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Dawn R. 15 Feb 2016

Unlock code for blackberry bold 9870 worked perfectly. Secure payment method and prompt service. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Louise H. 20 Jun 2015

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 1 May 2015

Fast professional service with easy to follow instructions. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Wilson T. 18 Mar 2015

Very good and fast service! Got my code within 12 hours.

5 Stars

Christian 5 Feb 2015

Good service, fast and helpful

5 Stars

Charles L. 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019