phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Angeline A had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Angeline A | Submitted 25 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Dawn R 15 Feb 2016

Unlock code for blackberry bold 9870 worked perfectly. Secure payment method and prompt service. Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jul 2015

itworks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2015

I had problems with the code unlock process and they help me to solved it during the day, even was sunday.

5 Stars

KimNYC 29 Jan 2015

Super fast. Great price. Excellent communication.

5 Stars

NeoCrysis 29 Oct 2014

The french network provider Orange refused to unlock my BB Q10, but unlock-blackberryq10.com make it ! Thank's a lot !!!

5 Stars

William D 9 Oct 2014

I've now unlocked two phones via this website. I unlocked an HTC Wildfire S and an HTC One. Despite my making mistakes with both orders, they both also unlocked the phones just fine!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Oct 2014

I tried 4 other places to unlock my Q10. All of them failed. These guys really worked and they actually communicate via email and are really helpful. It's worth the money for sure.
Rich

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018