phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Angeline A. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Angeline A. | Submitted 25 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Matt B. - West Midlands - United Kingdom 15 Feb 2016

Exceptionally good live service via site chat!

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

Luke C. 6 May 2015

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

5 Stars

Kerry M. 21 Jan 2015

Great service thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works! Thanks!

5 Stars

Eric B. 31 Oct 2014

Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend to anybody, fantastic money well spent perfect A+++

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 7 Oct 2014

Code worked instantly to unlock my BB

5 Stars

paul K. 23 Sep 2014

Wow! Am so this the best site ever, I can't believe that my blackberry 9720 has been unlocked.
Thank you for your help.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019