phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Angeline A. had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Angeline A. | Submitted 25 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Ziaul H. 1 Feb 2016

Great service. Would recommend every friends and family.

5 Stars

Jim J. 27 Nov 2015

Unlock code worked first time to unlock Blackberry 9320(Tesco). Instructions for unlocking were not accurate as required new network SIM card to be inserted after security disabled (MEP4 unlock). On powering up after new SIM inserted,the phone requested new MEP code. I entered the MEP4 unlock code and it worked first time.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 May 2015

Great service, I tried two other servicies before this one and both couldn't help me unlock my phone but these guys got it right.
Really happy with the service 5 stars

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

NeoCrysis 29 Oct 2014

The french network provider Orange refused to unlock my BB Q10, but unlock-blackberryq10.com make it ! Thank's a lot !!!

5 Stars

A W. 26 Sep 2014

Very quick and easy.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Sep 2014

The code simply worked!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 17 Sep 2014

Worked first time - all done within 10 minutes of googling - "unlock BB 9320".

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019