phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Christian had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Christian | Submitted 5 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Good service, fast and helpful

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Ziaul Haque K 1 Feb 2016

Great service. Would recommend every friends and family.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jan 2016

Worked perfectly. Thanks very much

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Louise H 20 Jun 2015

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

neil d 11 Jun 2015

nice one

5 Stars

Constantin D 5 Jun 2015

Hi.fast, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

john c 23 Dec 2014

awesome service, worked spot on and had no problems

5 Stars

Steve W 16 Dec 2014

Thank you for a prompt efficient service, I used you because unlockunit.com were unable to unlock my blackberry 9720 on Vodafone. You did, thanks

5 Stars

Fiona J 18 Nov 2014

Very easy step by step instructions to follow. Unlocked in 5 minutes!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018