phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Josie had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Josie | Submitted 21 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

I wasn't aware my phone had the new security, and wondered why my code didn't work. The customer service people soon figured out what was wrong, and got me on the right track very quickly. Emails were answered very promptly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2016

I have bought very good product. It perfect works. I am happy. I will recommend your site to all my friend.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Sathees 8 Aug 2015

The service is excellent and you can trust 100%

5 Stars

Luke C 6 May 2015

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

Charles L 7 Nov 2014

Thanks. Needed to use a Verizon micro-sim card instead of AT&T which is my carrier. All other cards I had were either the larger variety with micro embedded and I didn't want to lose the use of the larger card on other phone. Rebooted phone with Verizon card and did not get the same screen so I assume unlocking worked. I will travel with the instructions and when the time comes for me to switch over to the newer phone that should work fine.

5 Stars

Eric B 31 Oct 2014

Absolutely brilliant service, would highly recommend to anybody, fantastic money well spent perfect A+++

5 Stars

Mark G 21 Oct 2014

Excellent. Quick. Professional service.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018