phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Ruth B had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Ruth B | Submitted 15 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

I just unlocked my phone! :) This site is 100% trustworthy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jan 2016

Worked perfectly. Thanks very much

5 Stars

Richard 27 Jul 2015

at first, I was hesitant and 2nd guessing whether I will try, am glad that I did and it work as I have anticipated. my old phone blackberry 9360 is locked to the previous network which is bell lte, now I switch to a different network to try it. if I'm not satisfied I can now switch to others as I pleases.

I have a different problem now which is trying to find a server in my phone using my wifi connection at home. I can't even go to Google website to browse, what it says in the display is "Unable to find the requested server". Your help is highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

5 Stars

mwanza r 16 Mar 2015

very happy with these guys dont even look for other options

5 Stars

Mr H 17 Feb 2015

It worked for me definately it will work for you BB 9720 vodafone uk locked was opened

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

hrj 20 Dec 2014

The code arrived within 24h and it works fine! Thanks!

5 Stars

Mark G 21 Oct 2014

Excellent. Quick. Professional service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Oct 2014

Was doughtfull at first but went Brilliantly so easy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Oct 2014

I tried 4 other places to unlock my Q10. All of them failed. These guys really worked and they actually communicate via email and are really helpful. It's worth the money for sure.
Rich

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018