Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

The code came through after a few hours and worked - what more can I say :-)

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2015

Very impressed and satisfied. The unlock code and instructions worked well and fast - freeing me from Vodaphone and now can use any sim. Thanks again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Louise H 20 Jun 2015

Fantastic service and incredibly helpful!

5 Stars

Ray q 6 May 2015

Excellent customer service, very fast, and will definitely come back and use there service again, five stars, thank you .

5 Stars

Angeline A 25 Mar 2015

So glad that i bought a code from them. I have Nokia 5230. Told me to get a hash reader for my phone, and online help me alot, and withing 24 hours i got my code, and BOOM! My phone is UNLOCKED!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Mar 2015

I have a BlackBerry Bold 9780. Your code work! I received the code fast and it's very inexpensive. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2014

Top customer service with a very quick response time

5 Stars

Mel p 11 Oct 2014

I found the service prompt, the website well organised and as I had a need to call I found them very pleasant and helpful.

Thank you for a great service. Phone was unlocked with no problems.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018