phoneunlockers.com Customer Review

Here's what Miguel B had to say about phoneunlockers.com

Miguel B | Submitted 21 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

The agent Chris M. was full help we some problem that I have we the Unlocking, Say Thak you for me please

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit phoneunlockers.com

phoneunlockers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 203

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About phoneunlockers.com

We are a reputable phone unlocking company established since 2002. We provide online factory unlock codes for Samsung, BlackBerry, LG, Nokia, Motorola, iPhone, HTC Huawei Mobile Phones by Unlock Codes. Our service is 100% Guaranteed and uses the simplest and safest method to unlock your phone to all networks. So Visit our online

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2016

My experience has been sufficient and well handled, thankyou.

5 Stars

Richard B 3 Aug 2015

Quick, friendly, cheap! :)

5 Stars

Janet R 29 Jul 2015

The instructions were easy to follow and worked first time

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jun 2015

I needed to unlock my Nokia 1600 and looked online for a suitable company. There are literally hundreds of them, so I was very pleased that I chose yourselves.
I ordered the code one evening and it was with me, first thing, the following morning.
I even received an apology, for any delays!
I entered the code and the mobile was up and running within a couple of minutes.
Thank you, again. I can thoroughly recommend you.

5 Stars

Constantin D 5 Jun 2015

Hi.fast, easy to order and good tutorial for unlock.keep up the good work. Best wishes from Romania. Regards Costi

5 Stars

Luke C 6 May 2015

Very happy with the service.. had a slight issue and was resolved for me over online chat in a matter of minutes by "Chris M". 5 stars for this service.. Will use again without question!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Feb 2015

The unlock code went through very easy with first try. With this I must say it was a smooth transaction

5 Stars

Tanja 14 Jan 2015

Good service with great and prompt customer support. Very statisfied.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2014

What can I say very smooth and painless and worth the money

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018